Today: $34.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tivoli Waste Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grat
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really good accent piece to my master bath

    Read More
    Maria H. May 28, 2017
  • Trish
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but sure is heavy.

    Read More
    Patricia P. May 7, 2016
  • Great little waste basket!

    Very heavy, great colors, dressed up our master bath!

    Read More
    arobertson1 February 1, 2016
  • necessary item
    Verified Purchase

    Handsome but heavy! It can serve in almost any room of your house.

    Read More
    samch October 31, 2015
  • A waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    This waste basket is a heavy gauge and the quality is good; however, it is not a practical purchase. It is too small to be of much use and definitely to be worth the cost. Save your money and buy one more practical and that will save you having to empty it far more frequently than you might feel like doing.

    Read More
    deepriverwoman09 August 14, 2015
  • Perfect waste container for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an attractive and small waste container to go next to where I do a lot of work on my laptop in our living room. This fits perfectly under one of our small glass nesting tables, and looks high quality and attractive in the room - doesn't stick out like a sore thumb like most trash cans do.

    Read More
    weddingwoman December 20, 2014
  • very nice waste basket
    Verified Purchase

    The basket is very well made, sturdy. It is smaller than I expected, but goes very well with my new vanity which is dark wood.

    Read More
    MARY B November 24, 2014
  • Very masculin !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husbands bathroom. It has a brown granite counter top, with other colors of cream within. It is heavy so it is not easily tipped over. I like it so much that I plan to.get another one for his home office. He was very pleased wich was funny as he really does not usually pay attention to such items.

    Read More
    arcenas1 November 12, 2013
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this trash can. The colors and very heavy. Great quality. Buy everyone.

    Read More
    isaiah24 November 9, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to go in newly remodeled bathroom. What a find! Beautiful rich colors. Great deal. Thanks again Overstock.

    Read More
    flonlineshopper July 9, 2013
  • Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Quick shipping. Matched to other accessories for newly renovated Master Bath. Picks up the colors of the decorative tile.

    Read More
    rhondaru2 May 1, 2013
  • Love This!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This waste basket is beautiful. It fits perfectly with the décor in my guest bathroom and it is quite stylish. I also bought the matching bath set. Love it!

    Read More
    Robjr502 March 16, 2013
  • Nice Waste Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this waste basket for our guest bathroom. It's very stylish and sturdy and compliments the other accessories.

    Read More
    lucy98 March 15, 2013
  • very nice addition to a stylish set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tivoli waste basket to match the set of tivoli bathroom accessories. The entire set makes my guest bathroom look classy!!!

    Read More
    dixiefly09 January 26, 2013
  • Beautiful waste basket for the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I also purchased the Tivoli bathroom accessories that match this waste basket and all of them look wonderful in the bathroom. The iridescent colors on the design are wonderfully beautiful.

    Read More
    peggyhinsman October 24, 2012
  • Tivoli Waste Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this waste basket to go in the guest bathroom. It is very good quality and true to color. I thought the size was perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    mrskru37 July 27, 2012
  • Great looking basket--exceptional quality
    Verified Purchase

    This waste basket really filled the bill for a small area in our family room. The quality is beautiful, it is quite heavy and the colors are rich and subdued. It looks very classy and different from the run-of-the-mill baskets you see everywhere. Very happy with my purchase, and the shipping was super quick, typical of overstock.

    Read More
    mgw2 March 13, 2012
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this with the matching soap dish/bathroom set. They are very heavy and the finish is attractive. This product is in my man cave.

    Read More
    sirdouglas February 10, 2012
  • AWESOME!

    these Tivoli products , waste basket, soap dispenser, toothbrush holder are beautiful. They are easy to clean and never lose or fade the great colors. Well made and really good looking.

    Read More
    judepro January 7, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Not just a wastebasket, but a piece of art -- a stand-alone art piece that adds elegance to a bedroom. I'm sure that my guest will treat it as such and not want to put any trash in it!!! lol

    Read More
    wil44 November 4, 2011
Sponsored Links