Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tivoli Brown Resin Tile-patterned Bath Accessory 3-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tivoli Brown Resin Tile-patterned Bath set
    Verified Purchase

    Still beautiful and functional after many months of daily use. I also bought the matching bathroom waste container. These resin accessories are heavy, tough, and the colors and patterns are long-lasting, not faded. I would definitely buy other matching items or this manufacturer's products again.

    Read More
    woogie7 June 4, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These accent pieces make my bathroom unique

    Read More
    Maria H. May 28, 2017
  • looks nice but doesn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    color faded and pump doesn't work

    Read More
    todayo February 1, 2016
  • One of the prettiest sets I've seen
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. The pattern is modern and contemporary. Cleans easily, very nice 3 piece set. No complaints.

    Read More
    lindaone1 October 17, 2015
  • Very nice bath accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely detailed bath accessories. Heavy and great quality.

    Read More
    isaiah24 November 9, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    We just remodeled our Master Bath with neutral tones. This set picked up all the colors of our decorative tile. I was happily surprised at the quality for the price point. Shipping was quick and everything was packed carefully. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    rhondaru2 May 1, 2013
  • Great Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This bathroom set is perfect for my hall bathroom.

    Read More
    qualityshopping April 5, 2013
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    This bath set is beautiful. It fits perfectly with the décor in my guest bathroom and it is quite stylish. I also bought the matching waste basket. Love it!

    Read More
    Robjr502 March 16, 2013
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These bathroom accessories are wonderful. They fit perfectly with the bathroom and are beautiful. The lotion dispenser can also be used to dispense liquid soap... that's what I use it for and it works great. It's also nice having two separated areas for the toothbrushes.

    Read More
    peggyhinsman October 17, 2012
  • Excellent Design
    Verified Purchase

    very nice & delicate product with multi color scheme

    Read More
    masoodelahi October 3, 2012
  • finishing touches
    Verified Purchase

    this 3 piece set is really nice a good size and good quality materials the colors are rich and metallic just like i wanted the dispenser pump works smoothly easy to clean wish there were additional pieces

    Read More
    lorrieg57 September 7, 2012
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my waist can in the bathroom and looks great in my man-cave.

    Read More
    sirdouglas February 10, 2012
  • bath accessory set
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very pretty set. Looks even better than the picture. Excellent weight and quality

    Read More
    anniefromlasvegas January 11, 2012
Sponsored Links