Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $47.99

Save $30.00 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tie Dye Purple/ Pink 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheets Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • scratchy at first.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A little scratchy to start but the child i bought them for loves pink and purple so much that it's ok. With repeated washings they have gotten a bit softer.

    Read More
    Nate M. July 4, 2017
  • Losing a star flimsy fabric and poor stitching
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Giving this four stars because my daughter picked it out and LOVES it, but I had to take away one star due to quality being a bit lacking for the price. Will try to remember to update once we use for a while.

    Read More
    shoebug2 June 23, 2017
  • Really like this product!
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are really soft. The colors of the comforter are so vibrant and pretty! I'm very pleased with my order!

    Read More
    Lamara H. June 22, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is great! My 11 year old loves it. Good quality.

    Read More
    TCfnp June 15, 2017
  • Cute for little girls room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for our girls' bunkbeds and wanted something cute but not characters. For that, and for their age, it is nice. It is thin, the sheets are super slick like polyester and so they really do not like them. They also do not stay on the bed due to the slickness of them. For small girls who really do not care yet, they are fine. I will have to replace soon though.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. May 27, 2017
  • Bed-in-a-Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When my granddaughter & I were looking for her comforter, she told me how much she "loved this"! When it was received, she rolled her little self in it, smiling as though it was Christmas :-)!

    Read More
    Monica D. May 18, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are to thin feels like paper and sheets won't stay in place blanket is fine

    Read More
    Betty M. May 11, 2017
  • Daughter's room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this set to update our daughter's room. She picked it out and she loves it. She is looking forward to putting it on her bed soon.

    Read More
    Charla M. April 22, 2017
  • Just what she wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Brought for grandaughter sleeps nice, wonderful .

    Read More
    OstkUser885180 February 8, 2017
  • grandbaby
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this 7 piece for my granddaughter she love it

    Read More
    chocolate57 January 20, 2017
  • Purple/ pink bedding.
    Verified Purchase

    Great summer bedding or winter if kids wear fleece pajamas and you live in CA like we do. After a few washes the color does fade but this bedding is cheap and you get what you pay for, my daughter still loves it though as it's her two favorite colors.

    Read More
    Fiona V. December 25, 2016
  • Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is so cute! My granddaughter loved it for her room!

    Read More
    Donna C. December 13, 2016
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    They need washed before you use them, as the starch makes them feel really odd right out of the bag. But once washed, they're nice and cool, and the comforter is thick and warm. The colors are just as in the picture.

    Read More
    chris P. November 26, 2016
  • Displeased Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    This set is not at all what I expected. Really poor quality, the Comforter was sewn in several areas incorrectly! The colors are the only thing I like about the set. Cheap materials were used!

    Read More
    Kimberly W. October 28, 2016
  • Seems cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Opened the package was was disappointed...the filling in the comforter is very thin. For the price it should have been better quality.

    Read More
    Janet D. August 24, 2016
  • Quality fair
    Verified Purchase

    Colors good just too cheap for what I was looking for

    Read More
    Kathleen H. August 20, 2016
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very fun comforter. My daughter has had it for about 2 years now. It has no rips and has held up to a young girls's play in that regard. However, you can feel areas where the padding is all bunched up and other areas where there is hardly any padding. The colors have faded as well. But it's still a cool looking comforter.

    Read More
    Danielle D. July 16, 2016
  • Kelly H
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are soft and perfect for my toddler. The comforters spend have already started to come apart after one washing.

    Read More
    Tucker H. June 9, 2016
  • great colors
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my 4 yr. old granddaughters bedroom, I ordered the full and it was SO small that I returned for the Queen and that was better, but still not as 'long' as I'd like it, even for a comforter - so I can't use the sheets, since her bed is a full size, but thought the comforter was worth the $$ even without using the sheets.

    Read More
    pjh22 April 23, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors! My granddaughter love this set!! I love it just as much as she does!! The full size set fits her bed perfectly!!

    Read More
    angela225 April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links