Starting at: $47.99

Save $30.00 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tie Dye Purple/Pink 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what she wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Brought for grandaughter sleeps nice, wonderful .

    Read More
    OstkUser885180 February 8, 2017
  • grandbaby
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this 7 piece for my granddaughter she love it

    Read More
    chocolate57 January 20, 2017
  • Purple/ pink bedding.
    Verified Purchase

    Great summer bedding or winter if kids wear fleece pajamas and you live in CA like we do. After a few washes the color does fade but this bedding is cheap and you get what you pay for, my daughter still loves it though as it's her two favorite colors.

    Read More
    Fiona V. December 25, 2016
  • Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is so cute! My granddaughter loved it for her room!

    Read More
    Donna C. December 13, 2016
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    They need washed before you use them, as the starch makes them feel really odd right out of the bag. But once washed, they're nice and cool, and the comforter is thick and warm. The colors are just as in the picture.

    Read More
    chris P. November 26, 2016
  • Displeased Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    This set is not at all what I expected. Really poor quality, the Comforter was sewn in several areas incorrectly! The colors are the only thing I like about the set. Cheap materials were used!

    Read More
    Kimberly W. October 28, 2016
  • Seems cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Opened the package was was disappointed...the filling in the comforter is very thin. For the price it should have been better quality.

    Read More
    Janet D. August 24, 2016
  • Quality fair
    Verified Purchase

    Colors good just too cheap for what I was looking for

    Read More
    Kathleen H. August 20, 2016
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very fun comforter. My daughter has had it for about 2 years now. It has no rips and has held up to a young girls's play in that regard. However, you can feel areas where the padding is all bunched up and other areas where there is hardly any padding. The colors have faded as well. But it's still a cool looking comforter.

    Read More
    Danielle D. July 16, 2016
  • Kelly H
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are soft and perfect for my toddler. The comforters spend have already started to come apart after one washing.

    Read More
    Tucker H. June 9, 2016
  • great colors
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my 4 yr. old granddaughters bedroom, I ordered the full and it was SO small that I returned for the Queen and that was better, but still not as 'long' as I'd like it, even for a comforter - so I can't use the sheets, since her bed is a full size, but thought the comforter was worth the $$ even without using the sheets.

    Read More
    pjh22 April 23, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors! My granddaughter love this set!! I love it just as much as she does!! The full size set fits her bed perfectly!!

    Read More
    angela225 April 21, 2016
  • Colours are great.
    Verified Purchase

    Used in girl's room at the lake and they are OK but not real soft or thick. Get what you pay for here.

    Read More
    jan1948 April 13, 2016
  • Out "Big Girl" Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    When we purchased a recent twin over double bunk bed for our 4- and 5-year-old daughters, they wanted something that was more "Big Girl" which meant no cartoon pictures, logos, etc. They match the room colors perfectly. Our oldest' favorite color is pink, and the youngest' favorite color is purple, so this was an awesome find that fit both needs.

    Read More
    jimmyrainey April 12, 2016
  • Great Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 11 year old daughter. She loves it. Soft and warm

    Read More
    Lisa L. April 1, 2016
  • My girls loveeee this set
    Verified Purchase

    So I decided to do my girls room over this year. Both my girls favorite colors are pink and purple, so you know how I excited I was when I found this set. I could never forget the look on their faces when they saw their new bedding. They loved it instantly and so did I.

    Read More
    Msmimi686 March 9, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed in a bag set was just what I expected. My grand-daughter loves it.

    Read More
    taurusmay953 March 3, 2016
  • Bed sheets
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good my bed. I like the colors.

    Read More
    jessica c. February 13, 2016
  • Looking All Over
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for these colors with a turquoise for my daughter's room.. I couldn't find anywhere so when I found this I thought I could make it work with the turquoise decor! And it did! I absolutely love it and so does my 7 year old! My only request would Have been for it to have a bed skirt!

    Read More
    Angie February 8, 2016
  • Nice touch for dark bunkbeds
    Verified Purchase

    Colors look great next to dark wood on bunkbeds. Wish it was softer material. The top part of comforter is a little on the rough side. The inside was much softer. Washes nicely, sheet set is very cute as well!

    Read More
    Barbara B. January 12, 2016
Sponsored Links