Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thro by Marlo Lorenz Coral Printed Microplush Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice small throw
    Verified Purchase

    thin fleece, nicely made but on the thin side, even though it's lined. Very cute, but the baltic blue is actually teal, not really very blue.

    Read More
    Wendy M. September 20, 2016
  • Luxurious & Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I have, one for me and one I gave as a gift. Both are so incredibly soft and plush! They are lightweight, yet very cozy and warm. I honestly highly recommend these.

    Read More
    Janice P. August 16, 2016
  • Table cloth sized throw and too thin.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty and very soft blanket however it is super thin and pretty small. They wanted to charge me $11 to return this item I said no way and I will be returning it via US Postal Service for much less. Odd that they would charge so much to return a small/light item.

    Read More
    Kent L. March 21, 2016
  • Very soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice with coral beach accessories in room.

    Read More
    Tri County Hold I. October 29, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and colors match my room perfectly.

    Read More
    letslive42day October 13, 2015
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something with coral accents so this fit the bill. Nothing really special about the feel of this throw, I use it to keep my feet warm.

    Read More
    LucyLu April 21, 2015
  • This blanket is super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Like the inside of a kangaroo's pouch. But less smelly.

    Read More
    Angelina Z. April 21, 2015
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second printed microplush throw we have ordered. It is very soft and beautiful!

    Read More
    Karen D. March 10, 2015
  • Nice throw
    Verified Purchase

    I like the soft fabric and the colors of this throw. Looks to be well made.

    Read More
    toots1951 June 6, 2014
  • Not much
    Verified Purchase

    Not much ! Soft is the only comment. It is all bunched up and sewing is awful. I am using it as a summer tablecloth...............expensive cloth !

    Read More
    terri2525 June 3, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Love overstock! I can always count in overstock to provide great products and price. Thank you

    Read More
    tigardnurse May 15, 2014
  • Great Throw.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this throw. It's the perfect size to keep by your favorite chair and snuggle up when you get sleepy; or too cold if the air conditioner is set too low. The coral color print blends perfectly with the decor of my family room. The Microplush fabric feels so good when you wrap yourself in it.

    Read More
    nuggetslove May 14, 2014
  • cozy comfortable blamket
    Verified Purchase

    I love these blankets!!! They are soft, warm and cozy. good size

    Read More
    shopperpam April 24, 2014
  • Very soft throw
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a very soft throw and the color is nice

    Read More
    boomer2671 May 5, 2013
  • coral throw
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like picture. It's very soft and pretty. I personally don't use it and just added as decoration to match the coral throw pillows but it does feel nice.

    Read More
    reviewerguide February 4, 2013
  • Soft, versatile throw
    Verified Purchase

    This soft, fleece blanket matched throw pillows also available from Overstock, the fleece does shed a bit but excellent value for the money.

    Read More
    handygirl123 January 28, 2012
  • looks better in person
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in silver-blue as a gift for a beach lover- super cozy throw and big. Going to buy one for myself.

    Read More
    omg2 January 20, 2012
  • Very cute and warm.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern and it looks like a much more expensive item. It looks good thrown over my ottoman. I would definitely recommend this blanket.

    Read More
    stephaniedb January 7, 2012
  • Printed Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is so soft and cozy. No lint balls after washing. I love it.

    Read More
    lkycat January 6, 2012
  • Excellent blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that comes over loves this blanket, and I also bought 3 more for gifts for Christmas presents as welll. Blanket is very soft and comfy. I curl up in this blanket when I watch movies at home or to relax.

    Read More
    keywest11 December 28, 2011