Starting at $64.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thomas Firetruck Patchwork 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • YES, it IS 100% Cotton ~ NOT Synthetic Viscose!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You've got to really watch the online sellers when it comes to FABRIC content. Many try to pawn off their synthetic garbage as "Cotton." Viscose is NOT cotton and I've sent back other quilts from the big-A because they do NOT hold their sellers feet to the fire and require them to HONESTLY state what the fabric content really is ~ in other words, they deceive! Overstock does OK, but in this case their picture of this product does NOT honestly represent what the consumer actually receives. They picture a quilt, sham, & firetruck pillow in the picture, but this is NOT a "3-pc.Set!" The firetruck pillow must be purchased separately for an extra $35. The twin set comes ONLY with a quilt & sham = 2 pieces. So all online sellers need to clean up their act and provide accurate photos and descriptions of product. This quilt is as stated: 100% cotton and a very nice pattern for a boy, but it is rather thin. A nice thick blanket under the quilt is definitely necessary for winter.

    Read More
    OstkUser905475 October 24, 2017
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This quilt is gorgeous. the colors are very vibrant and bright. it is perfect for the summer. looks great in my sons room! there are so many great colors to coordinate with!

    Read More
    rosanna s. July 25, 2017
  • Perfect!! Great quilt set for queen size bed.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just received today. Fits perfectly on my son's queen bed. Hangs over nicely on each side. I also bought the fire truck pillow. What I love about this 3 piece set is I can make it age appropriate as he gets older by taking away fire truck pillows and decor as the quilt is just plaid, but fits into fire truck theme he has now now. As long as it holds up that is. This is his summer bedding. He loves and so do I. I love how big the quilt is. Just buy it, looks better in person.

    Read More
    Corinne Z. June 26, 2017
  • Definitely not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my heart set on this quilt for my little boys firetruck room and I FINALLY ordered it. I decorated his room in red and navy just like the quilt in the picture. He already had black sheets on his bed. I threw the quilt on when it came in to see what it looked like and the black sheets go better with the quilt than the navy curtains do. The red in the flag is a dark red so I figured it would go great with the bedding. The red in the bedding is a bright red, it almost looks orange. The quilt is much busier than the picture shows as well. There are 4 patterns across one line in the picture and my quilt has 12 patterns across one line. On a positive note, the quality is great.

    Read More
    summerphen June 7, 2017
  • My son LOVES this quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Good quality

    Read More
    Kate H. April 29, 2017
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, but the colors faded quite a bit after 1 wash

    Read More
    Shawna P. February 5, 2017
  • Cute set with awesome colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute set but beware when drying as colors will fade over time. I recommend drying on low heat for half the time, then removing to finish air-drying to maintain the vibrant colors.

    Read More
    Sarah P. December 28, 2016
  • Nate
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing good quality and fast delivery.

    Read More
    Nathan S. November 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great shipping speed, cost,item and packaging!

    Read More
    Jamie D. June 14, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels like a quilt from Pottery Barn Kids. No fading problems.

    Read More
    mommyshurburtt March 1, 2016
  • fades after one wash
    Verified Purchase

    fades considerably after one wash. cotton feels good though

    Read More
    chehei February 29, 2016
  • Great Spread!
    Verified Purchase

    Great spread for boy's room. And, great if you don't want to decorate with a theme. It can be mixed with a variety of accessories in the room. Love it!

    Read More
    Becky M. February 21, 2016
  • Thomas fire truck patchwork 3-piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality quilt that everyone will enjoy! Colors are vibrant . This quilt will last for many years. I'm happy with my purchase

    Read More
    debbie64 January 7, 2016
  • Wonderful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, soft cotton feel, well-made, perfect for boy room

    Read More
    hschreier December 31, 2015
  • Hasn't held up
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set was lovely when we got it. Unfortunately, it hasn't held up after washing, even though I followed all directions. It looks tired and worn, which makes me sad, since it wasn't the cheapest set I looked at.

    Read More
    shannon b. November 30, 2015
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for over a year and it's been washed MANY times. The color isn't as vibrant but it's held up very well.

    Read More
    erinw47 November 21, 2015
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute and looks great in my little boy's firetruck room.

    Read More
    Kristen I. November 20, 2015
  • Doesn't match Ronnie Varsity Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is well constructed, and seems durable, however the colors are not my preference. The red is on the orange side, and the blues seen a bit faded. These patterns are the same as the Ronnie Varsity set, however the colors in the RV set are much richer. I sent this back and purchased another RV for the bottom bunk

    Read More
    rnphotojunkie October 29, 2015
  • Expensive & Twin Doesn't Come W/Firetruck Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is very pretty and my son loved it. The wording for the "set" made it seem like the quilt, pillowcase and firetruck pillow were all included. Turns out firetruck pillow only comes with the larger sized quilts.

    Read More
    jessica321 September 12, 2015
  • Great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt was nice...but wish we could have purchased some of the decorative pillows!

    Read More
    misa95ag August 1, 2015