Read All Reviews for Texture Stripe 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for twin beds they look great

    Read More
    samuel s. August 26, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    was not as nice as I thought it would be

    Read More
    Molly G. May 27, 2016
  • Poor fabric quality
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't feel good on the skin. After just a few washings it looked tired and old.

    Read More
    rmbpearson February 5, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Do not like the feel of the striped fabric. Comforter is very short in length.

    Read More
    Deelight December 19, 2015
  • Great item for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This item price with the color of material was great match my room.

    Read More
    charles h. December 17, 2015
  • cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality...even for the price

    Read More
    Hayes L. December 4, 2015
  • You get what you pay for..........
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my son's bedroom. The comforter is soft on the under side but the top is best described as "crunchy". The sheets are very thin and slippery. I checked to see how my son did with the set last night and the fitted sheet had pulled off and was on the floor. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Joanne N. November 8, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a complete set - and I would have liked it except for the poor quality of the fabric.

    Read More
    gghaupt October 24, 2015
  • beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the price

    Read More
    robyn r. October 14, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty! the colors are fun and vibrant in the comforter and shams. the sheets I threw away...el cheapo sheets o! Seriously, they were awful. I have it as shown here with chrisp white shets in my guest room. I bought the full sized comfortable for my full sized bed.... I wished though that I had purchased the Queen sized. The full size isn't as shown here, where the sides go almost to the floor....actually the sides only go half way down and if I didn't have a skirt for the bottom of the bed, you'd see the ugly frame. If you have a pretty wooden bed with a pretty frame, then it would work without a skirt....

    Read More
    Kris M. August 13, 2015
  • bed-in-a-bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised, at this price point, by the great quality!

    Read More
    omahabanks May 7, 2015
  • tyler
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price, quality, and quick shipments

    Read More
    twinturbs May 6, 2015
  • discgnome
    Verified Purchase

    nice set for my bed. well made

    Read More
    Page B. April 23, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was not quite what I was expecting. I have purchased comparably priced bed in a bag from a local retail merchant of higher quality. Still worked for purpose intended. I need to set up a guest room for company.

    Read More
    Roger S. April 21, 2015
  • Sleepy Time
    Verified Purchase

    Good Price for the product

    Read More
    SilvaStreak April 21, 2015
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Cost fit the wallet but the taste wasn't my husband's taste. This set would be great for a guest room.

    Read More
    unused April 21, 2015
  • suzetted62
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets that come with this "bed in a bag" are made of fabric resembling the shear curtains one would hang on your window, and feel bad as well. These are not something I would ever want to sleep on for 8+ hours!! Look for another product!

    Read More
    christmasdecorator March 16, 2015
  • poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    looks cheap, items were thin and mix matched

    Read More
    william lewis February 28, 2015
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent choice for my son attending college and now living in his own studio apt. I am also very please with the customer service I have received from Overstock in my chats. Thank you, ***

    Read More
    Janet H. February 7, 2015
  • Bought for my daughter for Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    She is just setting up house...and I wanted her to have a nice setting for her bedroom. She opened it on Christmas morning and was overjoyed with the quality of the sheets and how soft the material was!

    Read More
    quadchic57 January 13, 2015
Sponsored Links