Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Terry Waterproof Twin/ Twin XL/ Full-size Mattress Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mattress protector
    Verified Purchase

    This fit well and provides the protection I needed for grandchildren sleepovers

    Read More
    OstkUser1598314 November 18, 2017
  • No issues
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good quality purchase, and got the job done. I did wash it a few times as well.

    Read More
    FFC A. October 15, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality that washes up beautifully and prevents any accidents to damage/mar the mattress.

    Read More
    danka30 October 5, 2017
  • Use it on guest room bed
    Verified Purchase

    This Terry waterproof twin mattress protector is on a day bed that I have in a guest room. It is soft and it does not make the crinkly noise that some protectors make.

    Read More
    Wendy T. May 22, 2017
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to stop a whole lot of leaks from my kids. Does exactly what it is meant to do.

    Read More
    Angel C. April 22, 2017
  • terry waterproof mattress protector
    Verified Purchase

    I still have it, but it stained. Tried to get it cleaned and that didn't clean it

    Read More
    Carrie M. March 19, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps bed wetter from killing mattress. When I was potty training kids, wish I would have had this one. I had a good one and I discovered that best was to make up bed with 2 of these. One protecting mattress.then put fitted sheet on. Put another waterproof cover down and another fitted sheet- with flat sheet if child likes. That way, you just have to roll up top layer if child has accident- and you have ready made bed you don't have to mess with in middle of night. Easier to settle chill back down at night.

    Read More
    vicpat August 2, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Needed mattress protection on new mattress because of warranty and they seem to do the job.

    Read More
    missfortyfour July 29, 2016
  • dessertqueen
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice at a bairgin price. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    dessertqueen June 7, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Needed XL Twin covers for my beds and these were very hard to find for a reasonable price. Of course Overstock came through for me. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    sara12345 February 1, 2016
  • Saved my bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a cat that pees on almost everything (yes, he been to the vet and tried everything I've followed that Jackson Galaxy would suggest {crazy cat people would know who Jackson Galaxy is}). Of course, my bed was on his "pee" list. Thankfully, I had this mattress protector on! I have had it for a couple of years now and it's been though at least 5 washings - still in perfect shape!

    Read More
    extraears December 9, 2015
  • PROTECTOR
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT - CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THIS PROTECTOR

    Read More
    bigg10 November 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Use it on grandsons bed, and all adult beds ,no worry about anything spilling and ruining mattress.

    Read More
    mamamia999 November 12, 2015
  • No leak thru
    Verified Purchase

    This works well for the guest room, protects the bed from odors & leaks

    Read More
    nikkihtn November 12, 2015
  • Doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    We've used this for a long while now. It's been tried several times during our potty training phases. The pad does not stop leakage. Our new mattress is completely stained from potty accidents. I would look for something else if you are looking for s waterproof pad.

    Read More
    M4 July 28, 2015
  • Dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    If the plastic was not made from the same plastic that is used for grocery bags, I might have liked it. But I don't.

    Read More
    CrystalGoddess July 16, 2015
  • Leigh
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality fit was great

    Read More
    Leigh Ann B. May 12, 2015
  • Fantastice!
    Verified Purchase

    fits very well no noise when moving and waterproof!

    Read More
    springdesign April 22, 2015
  • Super thin but works great!
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic coating is paper thin, but this item has successfully kept our mattress clean thru cat vomit, baby vomit, leaky diapers, etc. I'm not sure how long it will last, although we have been using it for 3-4 years now. The plastic coating is peeling away from the fabric, but there are no tears so it's still doing the job! I think for the price it's done a nice job and it's not bulky like a mattress pad and it is waterproof unlike a plain mattress pad. It's not noisy at all which is also nice and important.

    Read More
    windyrocksindy February 18, 2015
  • Great noiseless waterproof mattress protector
    Verified Purchase

    I use this under the sheets on our futon when we use it as a bed for sleepovers with our grandchildren and elderly relatives who sometimes have accidents and it has never let me down! Very comfortable, smooth top so it doesn't feel or sound like you are sleeping on plastic.

    Read More
    annem57 December 26, 2013