Starting at: $26.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Waterproof and not too hot
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress protector is easy to put on, stays on, protects the mattress from liquids, and does not cause overheating. Great item.

    Read More
    auntielisa June 14, 2017
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This does exactly what its supposed to do. Washed many times since purchase and held up pretty well

    Read More
    Chelsa412 June 3, 2017
  • match my kingsize mattress
    Verified Purchase

    feels good and no noise. exactly match the king size mattress

    Read More
    OstkUser1136165 May 24, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I like that this protector does the job, but isn't thick and bulky.

    Read More
    Mia R. May 18, 2017
  • mattress procter.
    Verified Purchase

    Deep enough to fit easily. Washes well & is very comfortable.

    Read More
    contenue May 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the Terry cloth feel to it.

    Read More
    Anna M. April 18, 2017
  • Best yet
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and quality. One thing I wish is that it covered both sides of the mattress.

    Read More
    patm49 April 12, 2017
  • Cushiony cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cushion and so far ok but haven't had any issues where it would test the waterproof feature.

    Read More
    trouble863 April 11, 2017
  • So far so good.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this on my bed for a while. I actually have another non-waterproof polyester mattress pad/cover over it. Any baby spit-up has mostly gotten absorbed in that one that I just throw in the wash. This one is more of the last barrier. My mattress looks perfect after 3 years. I'm not sure about breathability as I have the other pad over. It's worked for me.

    Read More
    emccurry March 14, 2017
  • Won't have any other matress cover than these!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift and got the wrong size and returned it. Then got one later for myself, and it has lasted wash after wash and still fits like new. Originally got it because I had a leaky granddaughter, but that time has passed and still the cover lasts and doesn't make one feel hot at all.

    Read More
    basslady1 February 26, 2017
  • Does what it says
    Verified Purchase

    Snug fit and protects mattress.

    Read More
    mal10974 February 21, 2017
  • Very good item.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits very well and good quality.

    Read More
    zitherdi February 19, 2017
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Held up well so far. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Vicki B. January 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Serves its purpose of preventing cat vomit of getting through to the mattress

    Read More
    Debra H. January 11, 2017
  • Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector
    Verified Purchase

    excellent Waterproof Mattress Protector!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    mustangtx January 8, 2017
  • 2nd purchase because it is GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one of these years ago and had to pick up a second for the guestroom. Good quality, spill proof actually works and wears extremely well.

    Read More
    luvmyosbargains January 6, 2017
  • witty
    Verified Purchase

    this is a must for a crib or a youth bed. it's machine washable protect the mattress

    Read More
    Tami W. December 8, 2016
  • Perfect to save your mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    used this on my son's mattress and it was great

    Read More
    Socorro E. December 6, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for over a year! Sturdy, did not rip! However no water spills had had happened, so I cannot guarantee the "waterproof" aspect!

    Read More
    Michelle November 24, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a few of these for the house and they are great. Have been washed and dried numerous times with no issues and the beds stay dry, would order again.

    Read More
    Jason M. November 13, 2016
Sponsored Links