Today $84.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Terra Rose 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it and the service
    Verified Purchase

    All was just as described and came quickly.

    Read More
    Marcia H. December 7, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    mt5454 February 20, 2017
  • Perfect Material and Coverage
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like bulky, scratchy material. This comforter is just what I like.

    Read More
    alexiamichael May 24, 2016
  • margo
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and pattern of this quilt; color was actually prettier in person. The quilt, however, faded upon washing, losing its vibrancy.

    Read More
    Margaret H. February 24, 2016
  • fl homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    faded tremendously after the first washing, very disappointed

    Read More
    aimko February 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    The only drawbacks are the quilt colors fade, and a king set does not come with king shams. Overall a very good value!

    Read More
    Deborah B. January 20, 2016
  • Love this quilt
    Verified Purchase

    washes beautifully, colors stay bright and nice. Would buy again in a minute.

    Read More
    jjmollen January 8, 2016
  • LOVELY FALL QUILT SET
    Verified Purchase

    Guest room is where this one lives. Cozies up the room in fall/winter. But light weight enough so guests have the option to move it to the bottom of the bed if they're warm sleepers. Easy to store too since it's not bulky.

    Read More
    glio1 December 23, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and quality.

    Read More
    Terry July 9, 2015
  • KMM
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Colors are true to picture. Bought the king size for my queen so that I'd have plenty of overhang.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. June 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and quite warm quilt, love the colors

    Read More
    vmlshop April 23, 2015
  • Love the Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Nice light weight for summer. Faded quite a bit when washed but holds up nicely. Wished the colors would have stayed more vibrant after washing but overall very nice.

    Read More
    maa528 March 4, 2015
  • Won me over
    Verified Purchase

    I originally complained about this set when I received it. Planned on returning it, but, decided keep it. I am sold...it's soft, warm, and withstands pet hair. I've washed it several times, and it's held up great. Turned out to be a great buy.

    Read More
    polydactyl January 4, 2015
  • I returned it.
    Verified Purchase

    The shams were so small they would only have worked on a small cushion. The color was yuck.

    Read More
    annafae January 21, 2014
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Rich colors and good quality. A very pretty set for the price.

    Read More
    keogil August 17, 2013
  • Warning .... too small!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the full /queen for a queen bed. Way too small. Will need to purchase sheets that coordinate better, so it looks okay with sheets sticking out on the sides.Wish I would have purchased the King for the queen bed. FYI ... almost impossible to find a dust ruffle/ bed skirt to coordinate with it. I hate to spend money on returning items, so will have to make this work.

    Read More
    mommom1660 July 25, 2013
  • Terra Rose Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt was just what we wanted...wish they had it in a King. Our bed is a little high. Thanks again Overstock for a good product..

    Read More
    gavin10 July 2, 2013
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    what I really want to say: pay attention to other customers opinions! I read in the reviews that the actual color was much darker, and the size was much smaller than advertised. I didn't care: I was in love with the picture!!! I just painted the walls in my bedroom and this picture was ideal for my color scheme. Alas! The real thing is not. The background of the thing is DARK brick color. Very dark. You can call it brown, nothing ROSE is there. And it is small. Very small. I bought queen, because King was not available. It is ridiculously small for my queen bed. It's a nice quilt on its own, but it is grossly misrepresented. I hope somebody would pay attention!!!!

    Read More
    maria1265 June 29, 2013
  • Get King if you have a Queen!
    Verified Purchase

    The color and quality is great; but the queen/double quilt will only fit a single bed. I have another one in a different color and I can tell you that THEY SHRINK A LOT! My King, after washing, barely covers my queen! I will be returning this one sadely.

    Read More
    vivianlm May 21, 2013
  • Returned it
    Verified Purchase

    Not as attractive as the photo. Color was drab, quilt was very thin.

    Read More
    grndma May 21, 2013