| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $26.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tempo Linen Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is made well and stands up to my three children. It washes well and I love the pattern. You can change up the look of the bathroom by just changing your towels with this pattern.

    Read More
    teresa c. October 11, 2016
  • Great shower curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is made out of cloth and I'm not great with knowing the cloth's but it is a cotton type, I believe. The colors are exactly as portrayed- blues,grays,tans, and run straight down the curtain. There are no lines that are curved and the hems are stitched straight also. I love the colors in this and accidentally had some new towels that matched perfectly. With these colors, you really can't go wrong in designing your bath/ shower area. I would recommend this to my friends and even enemies!

    Read More
    lhs81 September 24, 2013
  • Absolutely LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to buy this shower curtain only because I like to see it in person before I buy something. Took a chance and am really glad I did. It was just what I was looking for. The fabric is really high quality, the colors are bright, non muted, and fits my mid-century modern decor perfectly. My house has beige undertones, not gray, but this shower curtain can go in either. Love it!

    Read More
    flamester22 August 13, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain. I am female and it is in my male roommates bathroom that I decorated, which is also a guest bathroom. It is not too feminine and not too manly....love it! Sturdy material and just has a great look!

    Read More
    mscary2 September 28, 2011
  • colors
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain was exactly what I was looking for and it goes perfect with my bathroom.

    Read More
    bobbie35 July 6, 2010
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric weight. The colors are great, not too bright but not dull, either. The price was right, I'd get more if they had them in other colors.

    Read More
    rainebow July 3, 2010
  • great curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I previously had a curtain that flew all over it was so lightweight. This one is substantial and looks great. It hangs wonderfully. Colors are nice. I paid almost as much for my old bad one, so this was a real nice surprise.

    Read More
    brodrig June 30, 2010
  • Cool shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shower curtain. Colors are perfect for gray or cream walls & accessories. The chocolate gives it a touch of masculine.

    Read More
    shoehorse1 June 4, 2010
  • very modern and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain....I was looking for something modern but not too flashy or feminine....and I find it in this product!!! awesome deal!

    Read More
    darlenelb1983 March 25, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. The colors are great and it was well represented online. The price is also a great deal, as I was surprised at the cost of shower curtains in the dept. stores. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    brenovercash March 10, 2010
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    what a great, simple but very modern shower curtain! I love it!! We paired it with grey shag rugs and black frames! You must love grey, brown, and blue tones if you get this but it is a great way to compromise for a married color, style is girlie enough and colors make it feel as if it can be there bathroom too. lol

    Read More
    sbarx March 8, 2010
  • showercurtain
    Verified Purchase

    looked better in my bathroom, it changed the appearance completely which i hoped for, it's great :)

    Read More
    natram1 January 14, 2010
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shower curtain for my newly-wed daughter to match some towels she received as a gift. This shower curtain is beautiful! Looks much more expensive that what I paid! Very very satisfied...would recommend to anyone looking for contemporary style in their bathroom!

    Read More
    toinette22 November 23, 2009
  • Love it but..
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love our new shower curtain.. however the color IS in fact off as another reviewer stated. The tan tones shown in the picture are actually olive greenish. It actually ended up working out better with those colors in my bathroom so I'm not complaining.

    Read More
    mrsyaki September 13, 2009
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain looks great in my bathroom. It doesn't look cheap, yet I did not have to pay an arm and a leg for it!

    Read More
    kcheetos12 August 29, 2009
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this curtain! Its looks amazing and the quality is great. I would note though that the colors are a bit off and a lot of the tan color is actually a olive green. Still a great buy!

    Read More
    rollergirl0812 August 5, 2009
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We live in a very old home with a very old bathroom. the colors are blue and gray. i saw this and hoped that it would match and liven up the place. it totally does! so glad i bought it.

    Read More
    wmmjmmmom August 5, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shirley F. March 20, 2017
Sponsored Links