Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Teen Vogue Electric Beach Cotton 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute teen comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The pic is accurate and are a soft rainbow. The material is a thin cotton which doesn't seem very sturdy but it's been okay for my 13 year old so far.

    Read More
    momanddesigner July 17, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is very poor quality the comforter did not last 6 months.

    Read More
    Rae E. February 16, 2017
  • New home
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Nice light material

    Read More
    Cindy M. November 15, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Actually bought this for our master bedroom to add some color. Love it.

    Read More
    Sheri R. September 25, 2016
  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    I am very glad I got this and the matching sheets and pillow. I get a LOT of compliments on this set. I looks amazing. Teen or adult.

    Read More
    CyndiB September 5, 2016
  • Teen Vogue Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    With my previous comforter being from Teen Vogue, I knew that I wanted something similar if not the same. Don't be thrown off by the word "Teen", these comforters are super durable. I had my last one for almost 8 years.

    Read More
    Samantha E. August 26, 2016
  • Pretty Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about a year ago for my apartment. So, here is what I thought: Pros: 1. Light weight 2. Very vibrant colors 3. Seams have not broken apart in past year 4. Material feels fine. It wasn't amazing soft or stupid scratchy, so it was about average. 5. Price was *** when I bought it, so saved money! Cons: 1. Colors have faded from washing about twice a month the past year. (24 washes) 2. In the winter time, I had to use extra blankets to keep warm. I didn't mind it, but I figured future buyers may want to know. All in all, I would probably buy this product again.

    Read More
    Kaylyn C. July 18, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vivid just like the picture.

    Read More
    Angela R. June 18, 2016
  • Coral, not pink, color!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the quality of the bedding set but I sent it back because the color is off... it is coral, more of an orangey-pink than a blue-based pink.

    Read More
    Beverly T. June 4, 2016
  • debbielang
    Verified Purchase

    It is on the cheap side, material is fair, and the edges are not finished well.

    Read More
    debbielang June 4, 2016
  • Bright and Cheerful!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun, bright bedding set, is a bit more bold than pastel in color. Cheers up any room!

    Read More
    April May 31, 2016
  • Beach comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright,happy addition to a dark bedroom. Would have given it a five but it shows wrinkles

    Read More
    bernet May 22, 2016
  • amalabama
    Verified Purchase

    Item as as vibrant as it seemed online.

    Read More
    Algarie M. April 7, 2016
  • Lovely and great color.
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty and looks great.

    Read More
    Bonnie S. April 1, 2016
  • My granddaughter loves but...
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 13 year old granddaughter for her birthday. She loves it and it is perfect for the beachy look she is going for in her bedroom. The fabric seems a little thin to me, but since she is happy with it, I gave it a 3. We will have to see how it holds up.

    Read More
    knash March 5, 2016
  • Sad
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was excited when she found this comforter set. The colors were so fun. When she put it on her bed it was ripped. We had to send it back. Too afraid of poor quality to exchange it. So sad.

    Read More
    Sue March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Bedding Set!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are exactly as they appear. So vibrant! My daughter absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    Michelle L. February 19, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, and brightens up the room. You can add any color and it pops! The only downside second time I washed it, seemed like the inside of comforter in areas melted together.

    Read More
    denise s. February 10, 2016
  • Perfect for my granddaughters' room
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this comforter set when I was redoing my granddaughters' room, which will also serve as an extra guest room. The colors are soft and beautiful! I added beachy accessories and gauze curtain panels, and the room came together nicely. I wouldn't recommend it for everyday use, as the comforter fabric is not great quality and wrinkles easily.

    Read More
    Dawn B. February 7, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set is soft and my daughter likes it.

    Read More
    kathryn g. December 26, 2015
Sponsored Links