Today: $246.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Teak Shower Bench with Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Bathroom Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, modern looking stool. It definitely gives the shower a more stylish look.

    Read More
    SSgt. Bear December 14, 2016
  • shower bench
    Verified Purchase

    great product, must seal with teak treatment

    Read More
    Barbara A. November 16, 2016
  • Well built
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and fantastic buy. Perfect for shower. The shelf underneath is great for shampoo and conditioner

    Read More
    Joseph P. October 18, 2016
  • Pretty and useful
    Verified Purchase

    Using this in the master shower. Used some mineral oil after about a year and it still looks great.

    Read More
    Carolie S. October 14, 2016
  • Great sturdy chair but....legs are uneven!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is great and does exactly what I wanted! The size is perfect and it is sturdy as heck. The problem is that it did come already put together and it sits on the floor unevenly - I've moved it to other locations to check and yes it is for sure uneven which is quite disappointing given the cost and the fact that there are no more available!! Minus this I would most certainly give it 5 stars!!

    Read More
    mlhome August 10, 2016
  • Teak bench
    Verified Purchase

    Dispatch was received in excellent condition and very quickly. It was packaged expertly and not one flaw. This bench is quite substantial addition to our shower not only for aesthetic reasons but for safety as well. The storage bench on the bottom is ideal for so many reasons. Great design great product. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    4swimmy July 30, 2016
  • Real deal
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing flimsy about this bench

    Read More
    dyane1 May 19, 2016
  • Teak bench for shower or bathroom extra seating.
    Verified Purchase

    Durable bench which can be used in the shower or as additional seat in the bathroom. Easy to clean and maintain. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    olgabarba March 26, 2016
  • Very sturdy piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Very substantial. The best I have seen out there. Holds a lot of weight with a nice sized sitting area. Adds a nice spa-like touch to guest bathroom.

    Read More
    amalishus January 9, 2016
  • Classic Look
    Verified Purchase

    Handy and stable, plus adds a degree of upscale flair

    Read More
    Kendall C. December 26, 2015
  • Graceful, sturdy bench
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a bench for my husband who must sit while showering. He can push on the handles to stand up. It's also very lovely in my renovated bathroom shower. It seems well made. We also liked that it came to us already assembled. And the bottom of the legs are variable in length.

    Read More
    Syb December 22, 2015
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a bench for my bathroom. We don't use it in the shower but rather as a bench to sit on when drying. It's sturdy and attractive addition to our master bathroom.

    Read More
    Marie M. December 16, 2015
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and practicality in our new shower.

    Read More
    davidmaryse November 29, 2015
  • Great shower
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, Love it! We are very happy and would recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    Lourdes September 26, 2015
  • Best first purchase for my new home!
    Verified Purchase

    This Teak Shower Bench exceeded my expectations! It is beautifully crafted, very sturdy to sit on or just rest my foot on while in the shower. Large smooth curved seat is perfect for any size person. The shelf underneath is great for all of my showering needs. Would recommend to anyone who needs a good shower bench ~ well worth the money spent.

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. September 21, 2015
  • Shower bench
    Verified Purchase

    Placed bench in custom made shower it works well

    Read More
    Martin S. August 21, 2015
  • Just What I was Looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, sturdy and looks great in my new shower..

    Read More
    Anthony P. August 13, 2015
  • Very happy with teak shower bench
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up using it on the patio with our teak patio furniture To nice to hide inside.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. August 7, 2015
  • Nice for the shower
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the need and nice to have the bottom shelf.

    Read More
    Shera H. March 24, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely perfect! High quality craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. January 28, 2015
Sponsored Links