Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.49

MSRP: $49.99

Save $11.50 (23%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Taymor Satin-nickel Steel Wire Toilet Tissue Holder Duet 2-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This looks good in my new bathroom, however, the toilet paper dispenser arrived with a large dent in the base and another very small dent on the base. The pole is a little bit wobbly but the base is pretty sturdy. Also the part that holds the extra rolls of toilet paper, leans to one side like the leaning tower of Pisa. Too much trouble to return so hopefully I can hide all these flaws so they're not too noticeable. This is the first item from overstock that I've had a problem with, but still disappointed, and not too sure about the people that pack these things up for shipping. Must not have any quality control procedures in place at all

    Read More
    Linda A. February 16, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well weighted base - doesn't tip; placed the toilet paper holder under the cabinet as we didn't really need that - nice vertical storage though

    Read More
    Edward S. December 17, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Clean, shiny, perfect for the bathroom.

    Read More
    vurbinamd October 27, 2016
  • Very Useful
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the tissue holder it is getting regular use.

    Read More
    Thryn C. August 6, 2016
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    sleek and exactly what it looks like in the picture.

    Read More
    Meg S. June 21, 2016
  • Cute little set
    Verified Purchase

    Serves it's purpose well, the bottom is weighted so it doesn't tip and the tissue is easy to change.

    Read More
    pklee58 February 15, 2016
  • Toliet Tissue 2-piece set
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy base. Will not slide around the floor. However the tissue roll could be of better construction. It is very flimsy. In the photo it appears to be made of nickel. It is cheap plastic.

    Read More
    BR January 18, 2016
  • Regina Wilkinson
    Verified Purchase

    I brought It looks great in my small modern bathroom that does not have toilet paper holder. It is a beautiful accent piece for that bathroom. I love this set !!

    Read More
    Regina9355 W. December 30, 2015
  • mrs L.
    Verified Purchase

    hard to find in nickel, good quality, does not rust. looking new daily use after more than one year.

    Read More
    Carmelle B. December 17, 2015
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    Handy and good looking set.

    Read More
    Kathy C. November 19, 2015
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    these are great. they are just as pictured. good quality

    Read More
    Nina B. November 16, 2015
  • Bathroom TP set
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and weight. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Kerri L. October 30, 2015
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted easy access to the extra rolls and this works well in both the master and guest baths.

    Read More
    Cynthia T. August 21, 2015
  • sturdy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, heavy base, easy to add/remove toilet paper from the roller. I only needed the toilet paper stand, but this came with both for less than they were separate. It's replacing a roll holder that's inside a wall but too small to hold the jumbo rolls that you find nowadays. I didn't need (or want) the toilet paper holder so I gave mine away to someone . I don't think a stack of toilet paper is a decorator item I want showing in the bathroom. It's just as easy to store a few rolls in the cabinet under the sink.

    Read More
    debfrombc August 2, 2013
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    Quality two-piece bathroom set that is attractive based on the practical use of the item. I've only had the set for a couple of months, but so far so good with the existing nickel finish

    Read More
    dch12 July 25, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This set is just stunning. I absolutely love how it looks in my bathroom. It's just what I wanted.

    Read More
    bibigem June 13, 2013
  • Wire toilet tissue holders
    Verified Purchase

    The duo of roll holder and and dispenser are well made. The dispenser has a heavy base which will not tip over. They take up very little space and are ideal for small bathrooms.

    Read More
    looselinks June 2, 2013
  • Great product, sturdy stand, practical.
    Verified Purchase

    Prefer the stand because I you don't have to attach holder to the wall.

    Read More
    flordelcampo March 14, 2013
  • stand alonde toilet roll holder
    Verified Purchase

    simple well made heavy item that looks good and very fuctional --like that extra rolls are stored in seperatelythe single most problematic issues were the actual spring loaded roll holder very cheap plastic ( especially compared to the stand itself) afraid it will break soon _ luckily it is an inexpensive item

    Read More
    Daniel February 6, 2013
  • Does what it promises
    Verified Purchase

    It took some forcible convincing to get this to go together, but once done, it's sturdy and the base is heavy enough to keep it stable when pulling off the paper. The look isn't particularly to my taste, but it was the only once I could find. It's functional.

    Read More
    lillina12 August 17, 2012
Sponsored Links