Today $49.99

MSRP: $79.99

Save $30.00 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Taymor Modern Three-shelf Space Saver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted six months before it started rusting. Had to throw out! Not worth it. Unless you want something temporary

    Read More
    fantasyfl February 12, 2017
  • Works well

    This is your standard bathroom shelf. Nothing more, nothing less. The instructions were non-existant except for a picture but it was simple enough to follow.

    Read More
    NY October 2, 2016
  • .......
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for storing extras in the bathroom.

    Read More
    michele c. May 14, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this one back - didn't love how it looked on our bathroom...meh.

    Read More
    jelly49 April 26, 2016
  • admin asst
    Verified Purchase

    very cheaply made - I will leave for now but will look into purchasing shelves instead

    Read More
    deborah a. April 4, 2016
  • Great product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble. I am very happy with this product. The lower bar in back fit over the toilet plumbing. The whole shelf has been very stable even without fixing it to wall.

    Read More
    AAC February 9, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for my bathroom space

    Read More
    Laura B. January 25, 2016
  • happy camper
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, works for the extra storage I needed in the guest bathroom.

    Read More
    Annette P. January 24, 2016
  • Splash damage
    Verified Purchase

    Unless you diligently wash and dry this every few days it will take about a year to get rust spots wherever water beads on the plated surface. There are plastic covers for some but not all of the holes in the tubing, so some moisture can get inside. Over longer periods of time this will probably cause it to rust from the inside out as well.

    Read More
    Matthew H. January 17, 2016
  • Great space saver for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble and more sturdy than I thought it would be. The spaces of the bars on the shelves are a little wide for small items, but a placemat or small basket really helps. Overall, I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Joan K. December 26, 2015
  • As Is
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get.

    Read More
    Saleena S. December 6, 2015
  • Modern clian lines.
    Verified Purchase

    I totally love this Space Saver, I didn't want something that was going to look bulky or old fashion,. It has clean lines, very modern, fits perfectly behind the toilet and yet leaves enough space to place something on the water tank lid, there's plenty of space between shelves (13") if you stack towels up. Very easy to clean as well. It only took me 20 minutes to put it together.

    Read More
    edson November 22, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to put together, and put in place.

    Read More
    Gail P. November 20, 2015
  • Good organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed and looks good. The shelves are big enough for towels and small enough not to be intrusive.

    Read More
    Brian S. November 12, 2015
  • Practical, Pleasing to the eye & Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what it is and nothing more. Would prefer to have the shelves flat, but perfect for storage. Can totally dress it up with baskets.

    Read More
    Victoria C. October 7, 2015
  • Fine for price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom's bathroom and it does the job. A little wiggly but she's used it for two years to hold toiletries and it's been fine.

    Read More
    jdanerkatie September 13, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and arrived quickly. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Amy L. September 7, 2015
  • Not for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Returning this item. You may not be able to see in the pictures but midway between the top and second shelf there are holes for which they provide caps. Not sure why the holes are there but they seem to serve no purpose and may be a manufacturing error. The caps are silver in color and plastic. They kept falling out. Was going to get replacement parts but decided to return. Not the quality expected. Midrange as far as stability goes.

    Read More
    AKEE August 31, 2015
  • Practical, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some space-saving shelving for a small half bathroom and this was perfect. Affordable, easy to assemble (a big plus for me) and surprisingly sturdy. I put a couple of placemats on the shelves to dress it up. A good bargain.

    Read More
    missirene1950 August 20, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easily assembled, looks good and great at increasing storage space! Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    yolandad August 13, 2015
Sponsored Links