Today $53.99

MSRP: $79.99

Save $26.00 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Taymor Modern Space Saver Three-shelf Bathroom Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap and defective
    Verified Purchase

    Piece of garbage defective and cheap looking don’t waste your money

    Read More
    Alive October 5, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I bought some vanity trays that fit the three shelves on this, and it works perfectly. I use a lot of hair and skin products, so this keeps them organized well in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Ashley G. January 21, 2017
  • Bathroom Self
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small bathroom for extra space. I use it to put my towels on and a basket of shaving things.

    Read More
    James W. March 10, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Easy assembly

    Read More
    Alex G. August 20, 2015
  • Bathroom self
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Meets it's purpose

    Read More
    sterbi August 20, 2015
  • Sandra H.
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf was exactly what it looked like in the picture, was easily assembled, sturdy and of good quality. Overall it was better than I expected for the price.

    Read More
    Sandra H. July 21, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good, doesn't really fit well in my bathroom I guess because of the size but its ok.

    Read More
    Hostensia June 19, 2015
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    It is as advertised. The stabilizer bar at the bottom isn't compatible with our toilet, but it seems sturdy enough without.

    Read More
    OstkUser33803 June 2, 2015
  • not just for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I got two (one on each side of the french doors in my dining area), added custom cut/sanded/sealed wood planks to enhance and deepen the shelf area - even mounted one extra shelf where the toilet tank would go (a little tricky but so worth it). holds all my cookbooks, cookware, plates, bowls - and shelves are perfect height for most wine bottles! one buyer hated the color but I love it (go figure). once the two wall screws are added, unbelievably solid/stable. easy to assemble

    Read More
    nonotremotely April 26, 2015
  • looked nice
    Verified Purchase

    we couldn't use this item because the mirror was too big and prevented us from putting it in the bathroom so we had to return it; it looked ok quality from what I could tell

    Read More
    ddandds April 3, 2015
  • Attractive space-saver

    Very easy to put together and looks great in a small space.

    Read More
    OstkUser20704 February 19, 2015
  • Looks nice when put together and installed.
    Verified Purchase

    The three shelf storage is nice enough. The instructions are very poor and not complete.

    Read More
    doverton1947 May 7, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and went together nicely! I really like the color finish, looks great in small bathroom!

    Read More
    schaa February 18, 2014
  • No
    Verified Purchase

    Worked! wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooorked..

    Read More
    dalejohnson November 28, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek shelves..great value! Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    janyc November 4, 2013
  • Taymor Modern space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item for my college age son. Easy to assemble and proved very useful.

    Read More
    moliva616 March 13, 2013
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    A decent shelf for the money. Unfortunately the pipe from wall to toilet made it impossible to use the stabilizer rod at the bottom rear, so it is slightly less stable than one would prefer. Also, Overstock's service to Canada was incredibly slow and inefficient.

    Read More
    erlampo August 25, 2012
  • Works fine but ugly color
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this item is not what I would call "satin nickel" it's more of a dull darker grey color, or painted grey steel.

    Read More
    lahlalaa July 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mjb33 June 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cinder64 August 4, 2016