Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $75.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Taylor 5-piece Textured Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    just ok. not what it appeared..thin

    Read More
    logan2008 January 19, 2017
  • Doesn't match picture
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointing in quality and looks.

    Read More
    Nicole D. December 31, 2016
  • Taylor 5 piece textured comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Perfect for a girl of any age! Can be used year round.

    Read More
    davidslady June 15, 2016
  • Kids bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loves her new bedding thanks

    Read More
    2934 March 15, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty comfortable and it is washable. The one major drawback is that it doesn't lay flat once you wash it because the material on the inside moves around the stitched areas.

    Read More
    Maria F. February 1, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave the bedroom a whole new look!

    Read More
    bobbijoan January 21, 2016
  • Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    At first glance was nice but everything sticks to the fabric and after washing it it is all bunched up. Not happy with it.

    Read More
    Carrie B. January 3, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love it extreme makeover n bedroom

    Read More
    Celia1960 December 6, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is soft, elegant, and beautiful in my daughters room. It could be a little heavier for warmth but that's my only complaint. Overall, it's a great buy!!

    Read More
    Mariha F. October 16, 2015
  • Garce1
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, will go well with other items I have purchased for my granddaughter's bedroom..Real girlie,

    Read More
    Pauline M G. October 1, 2015
  • lovey7
    Verified Purchase

    this set is very soft and holds up well

    Read More
    lovey7 June 30, 2015
  • picky person
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked for something like this for awhile, is beautiful and soft and comfy.

    Read More
    natalie h. March 20, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the ruffles and my 5 year old did too. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Laura F. February 11, 2015
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's is so girlie but it modern. Looks awesome!

    Read More
    heather S. January 9, 2015
  • In a word, DARLING!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Too cute for words! Perfect for may quaint antique East Lake guest room set.

    Read More
    eisvang November 14, 2014
  • beautiful and soft!
    Verified Purchase

    ordered for both girls rooms, hold up very well for small kiddos! Looks fabulous and washes great. Loooove the ruffles!

    Read More
    b October 27, 2014
  • Nice for the price! My daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really cute in my daughters room! She really likes it! I would not recommend for an adult but great for kids/teens!

    Read More
    celestae September 8, 2014
  • 5 Piece Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful comforter set and an excellent price!! Love it!!!

    Read More
    cajunqtee September 2, 2014
  • nice product wrong color!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't order the blue if you are expecting blue. It is a grayish/blue. I haven't decided if I am keeping it or not such a pain to send things back

    Read More
    stylingirlz June 22, 2014
  • Taylor 5-piece Textured Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is not the greatest but then again I knew this before buying. It was for my granddaughters bedroom which she changes out every few years so for the price & the time frame that it will be used it is holding up well to washings & 10 yr old child & friend antics. She LOVES IT!

    Read More
    impossibledestiny June 21, 2014
Sponsored Links