Read All Reviews for Tangled 4-piece Twin-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rapunzel
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Has lasted very nice doesn't bunch up

    Read More
    desir July 27, 2015
  • Gift for a neighbors daughter
    Verified Purchase

    purchased it for a neighbor's daughter's birthday,loved it a lot better than what she had. Gave the child comfort that I afforded to my children.

    Read More
    hinson49 May 23, 2014
  • punzel punzel
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute for rapunzel fans. Kind of wish it came with a valance or an option to buy a valance with the set! No bed skirt either. No sham. Fitted, flat, pillow case and comforter. Currently looking for a valance and accessories!

    Read More
    kraines34 July 8, 2013
  • Cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    The design is nice, the comforter is decent but the sheet are very cheap and thin. If i knew this i wouldn't buy it. Sheet are paper thin and very rough to touch. Overall dont get it not worth it!

    Read More
    lucykra May 2, 2013
  • Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    The information states the product includes a bed skirt & pillow sham. That is a lie. It is a comforter and a sheet set that I could have bought at somewhere else cheaper. It is also extremely wrinkled. Do not buy this product.

    Read More
    1515k March 30, 2013
  • very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are too thin. Not as great as I had hoped. But the overall look is just what my daughter wanted! She is very happy! We love that the comforter is reversible too!

    Read More
    ynona February 24, 2013
  • It was just okay
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the quality was poor. It was for my granddaughter visiting. If It was for everyday use I would not recommend this.

    Read More
    miamimo February 20, 2013
  • great bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for or 4 yr old granddaughter, she loves it. Great price too

    Read More
    trentontc January 18, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my granddaughter. She loved it. Very colorful. Good quality

    Read More
    shopoverreview May 22, 2012
  • Great for Kids
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her bed set. It is durable and soft, not primo quality if you are expecting 800 count Egyptian cotton... but very soft and comfortable. To me the most important thing is that my daughter squealed with excitement when we got them, and she sleeps comfortably every night.

    Read More
    walden420 April 17, 2012
Sponsored Links