Today: $18.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tailored Poplin Euro Sham

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average, not totally satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't fit right. Not thrilled with it.

    Read More
    firebabs June 22, 2016
  • Sham a Wham
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and came in record time.

    Read More
    Iris J. May 26, 2016
  • Pretty in Sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    My new Euro shams help to lighten and brighten my favorite guest bedroom. They are perky and substantial for the queen bed. Thank you !

    Read More
    Vicki P. May 19, 2016
  • nj
    Verified Purchase

    Looked pale in pic but was very pleased with the shade of pink when received + very good quality.

    Read More
    Norma J. November 5, 2015
  • Excellent Quality Sham
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a tailored pale yellow sham and this was perfect. The color was exactly as represented and it is well made. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Sondra R. September 18, 2015
  • bajan
    Verified Purchase

    love my shams, a little bigger than I expected, but works any way, thanks

    Read More
    Marva A. August 10, 2015
  • don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    very flimsy and not at all how they're pictured.

    Read More
    arnold62311 June 13, 2015
  • does not ruffle at edge
    Verified Purchase

    but at least the right color - YELLOW. description had no mention about needing pillow filler. also not all that soft, but it is in the very back.

    Read More
    Susan H. March 20, 2015
  • Peach not Pink
    Verified Purchase

    this item is definitely more peach than pink. I would recommend quality but not the color if you are looking for a pale pink.

    Read More
    kjltwin November 6, 2014
  • Euro Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Received these super fast. Very good quality and color matched perfect!!!

    Read More
    gigikat August 7, 2012
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product. The color is a peach color not pink and the material is flimsy and too big for the Euro Pillow ordered to go with it. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    tw5614 August 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    christine s. May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links