Starting at $28.49

Save $2.50 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tailored Microsuede Shams (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tailored Microsuede Shams
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice, fit a king pillow perfectly. The color is very consistent with the photo.

    Read More
    pamelita808 March 16, 2012
  • Shams
    Verified Purchase

    These shamed completed our bedroom ensemble, they were the perfect additions to our new bedroom design.

    Read More
    silecda March 2, 2012
  • positve review
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the pillow shams, they match the quilt/comforter I bought so well

    Read More
    thisscreennamestuffisdumb February 23, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    The color was exactly as represented. The fabric was a bit thinner than I had expected, but quite nice.

    Read More
    cathmoc February 17, 2012
  • love the shams
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the shams to go with bedskirt. The color matched perfectly. I bought the king size. Just a few minutes in the dryer is all you need to get them smooth.

    Read More
    10gail January 31, 2012
  • Beautiful Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Shams are exactly as shown. Very nice. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    marian2 January 3, 2012
  • Great shams
    Verified Purchase

    Shams are so soft and look much more expensive than what I paid.

    Read More
    1238mya December 6, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are still on my bed and look as good as when I first purchased them.

    Read More
    ehg1001 November 25, 2011
  • Great Shams - Exactly What I Have Been Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shams. I have been looking for quite some time for King Sized shams. These are the right fit, soft and look great. The microsuede feels luxurious and makes a great addition to the beds.

    Read More
    valerievermont November 14, 2011
  • Pillow Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a set to match the bed skirt, they look good together, fit well and love the color.

    Read More
    delease October 26, 2011
  • EXCELLENT QUALITY FOR PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PLEASED. ESPECIALLY FOR THE PRICE. IT IS HARD TO FIND KING SIZE SHAMS THAT ARE NOT EXPENSIVE.

    Read More
    medusa38d October 19, 2011
  • Microsuede Shams
    Verified Purchase

    I would order these again. Great price just for you to know if you buy a reg. size I put a queen size pillow inside makes them much more attractive an fluffy on the bed.

    Read More
    mbkeegan October 11, 2011
  • Microsuede Shams
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to match shams to a duvet cover and throws. I ordered two different colors to match up and it was dead on. The finished ensemble is better than I had expected. I am extremely pleased with price, color and quality.

    Read More
    lavieparisienne September 30, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect...only wish it still came in the other colors.

    Read More
    joyride22 September 13, 2011
  • Shams highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my microsuede shams and I'm very pleased. Great quality for the money! They are a little lighter than the photo online, but that's still fine with me. I washed them and they turned out great and wrinkle free. This is the second item I've purchased from "O" and I've not been disappointed yet!

    Read More
    sunnydi September 11, 2011
  • Rich color, nice, and soft
    Verified Purchase

    These shams look great. I bought them in Mink. The color is dark and rich. Soft and comfy, I use them in a nook where my kids play and they are holding up well.

    Read More
    spamom70 September 8, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    haven't used shams yet as they are for cooler weather-when I use a comforter. They look good. Color is somewhat lighter than I thought they'd be.

    Read More
    sunandheat August 25, 2011
  • Microsuede shams
    Verified Purchase

    The shams fit well, look nice. I was disappointed that they were out of my first choice of color.

    Read More
    rjm1941 August 16, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, feels good. What more can I ask? Have not washed yet.

    Read More
    securecam August 12, 2011
  • Handsome Shams
    Verified Purchase

    These shams worked great on a day bed with real suede pillows etc. I shall probably get other colors.

    Read More
    mlbguy1 July 23, 2011