Starting at $28.49

Save $2.50 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tailored Microsuede Shams (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for my bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for decorative pillow shams that weren't "flimsy" and these worked perfectly.

    Read More
    gabbafive December 24, 2013
  • Nice but read reviews for better color description
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the taupe color and it seemed like a tan color on my computer. When I got them I saw that they were nothing like the picture. They are a very light taupe...almost cream colored; more grey than tan in them. The quality is okay but the flange is floppy. If you are interested in these shams, look for reviews of people who have bought the color you are thinking of to get a better idea of the color you want.

    Read More
    sfsunst October 10, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    So I got these in brick hoping they would be a deep berry red color to match my quilt (because other reviewers noted that they were red) ... and they are! They are nicely tailored and the quality is great. The price was good, too. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    shesshoppin July 21, 2012
  • Good value!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the microsuede shams! Too bad there weren't more color choices in thjem. "Mink" is not a very dark brown so these didn't match my other colors.

    Read More
    mymarley February 9, 2012
  • Not as good as I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Not very happy with either the color or the fabric. Shams are very limp and do not fit well.

    Read More
    savvy3212 February 2, 2012
  • MATCHES BEDSKIRT
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased to match the bedskirt and the quality was good and colors match each other. I am using this on a personal bed so it gets more "wear and use" than if it was on a guest bed, so after using it for several years at a vacation home, it has not disappointed. It matches the flannel duvet and sheet set in a green and white floral print, as well as a cotton "autumn" look duvet set from **. I anticipate it will also match a spring-summer floral bird/butterly look I recently purchased on sale from **, so it is a very versatile color and quality. I am very satisfied with these purchases.

    Read More
    47oshopper9 December 12, 2011
  • Really like these!
    Verified Purchase

    The material is excellent and washes well. Very soft and cozy. Love having them on my bed. I ordered the dark brown color. It is a good color with my decor. I wish the trim/edges would stand up and be firmer - that's the only reason I did not rate them "excellent". Otherwise, and especially for the price, these are winners! I am glad I found them.

    Read More
    dex18 December 8, 2011
  • soft and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The moss is a pretty green color, not too dark or light. The feel of these on your face is so soft. They are ample sized as well. I got the dust ruffle too for my cal. king bed and it fits perfectly. I did need to iron these. But they are wrinklefree now, even upon using them. Tried another brand comforter in micro suede and had static issues, but not these.

    Read More
    greenwoodgirl December 2, 2011
  • two different colors
    Verified Purchase

    This was a package of two but the colors were completely different.

    Read More
    mgallag November 8, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    the shams are very nice. My only problem with them is that they have deep wrinkle lines where they were folded, and it says do not iron. I've had them a few weeks now, and the fold lines have not disappeared. Hopefully washing will take care of that, but I have not gotten around to that yet.

    Read More
    claysculptor September 23, 2011
  • Very nice red pillow shams
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are perfect! The red color is a nice dark red, they are very soft, and wash up well. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    theresab59 April 29, 2011
  • Ok nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    Functional that's about all I can say.

    Read More
    Keri W. November 24, 2017
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as part of my southwest theme bedding. They are soft, and a perfect match to my patterned quilt.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn B. November 18, 2017
  • Tailored Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice,the Tailored Microsuede Shams fit perfectly and looked beautiful.

    Read More
    roybill February 4, 2017
  • Shams
    Verified Purchase

    These were of average quality. A little thicker fabric would have been preferred. The edges are not crisp as the picture displays.

    Read More
    formandfunction1 December 23, 2016
  • Microsuede Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Made very well, but received the shams in red, I wanted them in black, but just kept them because I needed something. I will reorder.

    Read More
    phamric1 November 11, 2016
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    These look great with my accent pillows I also purchased from Overstock

    Read More
    Tressie N. November 3, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what I expected--but they're okay--nothing special.

    Read More
    William H. October 3, 2016
  • Micro suede Shams
    Verified Purchase

    The color, fit, quality all met my expectations. They look nice even after much use.

    Read More
    Beverly S. September 14, 2016
  • Well-Made
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is nice and launders well. The back closure tends to come open when you use the pillows to prop up the back.

    Read More
    anne2012 September 2, 2016