Starting at: $28.47
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tailored Microsuede Shams (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tailored Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice,the Tailored Microsuede Shams fit perfectly and looked beautiful.

    Read More
    roybill February 4, 2017
  • Shams
    Verified Purchase

    These were of average quality. A little thicker fabric would have been preferred. The edges are not crisp as the picture displays.

    Read More
    formandfunction1 December 23, 2016
  • Microsuede Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Made very well, but received the shams in red, I wanted them in black, but just kept them because I needed something. I will reorder.

    Read More
    phamric1 November 11, 2016
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    These look great with my accent pillows I also purchased from Overstock

    Read More
    Tressie N. November 3, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what I expected--but they're okay--nothing special.

    Read More
    William H. October 3, 2016
  • Micro suede Shams
    Verified Purchase

    The color, fit, quality all met my expectations. They look nice even after much use.

    Read More
    Beverly S. September 14, 2016
  • Well-Made
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is nice and launders well. The back closure tends to come open when you use the pillows to prop up the back.

    Read More
    anne2012 September 2, 2016
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    These were nice and since I had no covers for my pillows it was perfect. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    paula68 June 7, 2016
  • Perfect Color Match
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a Ralph Lauren comforter, but they wanted almost $100 for each sham, I had ordered others that were not the right color, but these were a perfect match! They fit well on the king pillows and really pull the look I wanted for our bed together nicely.

    Read More
    hollymc61 April 8, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product at a fair price.

    Read More
    Miss Doggy March 2, 2016
  • so so shams
    Verified Purchase

    really didn't care for this material so returned them

    Read More
    kenorunner February 15, 2016
  • pillow sham
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice colors. Adds a nice decorator touch to bedroom.

    Read More
    11brd February 4, 2016
  • Mnjohnie
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality love the color washed up great

    Read More
    mnjohnie December 15, 2015
  • Maryellabamac61
    Verified Purchase

    The red was beautifully done and it is so so soft and I just love them.

    Read More
    Maryellabama63 December 13, 2015
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality future nicely

    Read More
    Deborah C. December 6, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The shams are very nice and well made. Good price as you would pay about $25 for one.

    Read More
    maria r. December 1, 2015
  • Too Soft...
    Verified Purchase

    There's no structure in the framing. The framing is limp. In the standard size there was not enough choices of color. There was only one choice and that was moss.

    Read More
    sammyglen October 24, 2015
  • Perfect extras
    Verified Purchase

    These are well tailored shams. Great for extras for the bedroom or den. Nice for guests.

    Read More
    Hanan R. September 7, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    They were nice enough, but average. Good quality, roomy.

    Read More
    brpintx August 20, 2015
  • Nice Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up well after a year. Picture color is accurate.

    Read More
    Jeff J. May 20, 2015
Sponsored Links