Today $44.99

Was: $48.49

Save $3.50 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tailored Microsuede Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on my cal.king bed and it fit perfectly. Very pleased. The picture looks like it's sewn on the corner, but it's not, there is a split for a footboard.

    Read More
    greenwoodgirl December 2, 2011
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the quality of the bedskirt ! After taking out of package, be sure to fluff in dryer for a few minutes and it will be wrinkle free and ready to put on bed! Fits perfect to our queen! The color is true to picture on website. Adds a look of luxury. Would recommend!

    Read More
    miso2509 November 2, 2010
  • Solid 4 stars
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated to give this product 5 stars as I ordered the "brick" color selection only after reading other reviews and realizing the color is acutally what I wanted. Its more red than maroon, but that's what I wanted! Be careful with the color bleeding, I steamed the skirt before putting on the bed and it did stain my steamer.

    Read More
    rahohio November 11, 2010
  • Bedskirt is of quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I returned a bed skirt of lesser quality that I purchase on line from another provider. Then found this more substantial and classy product. Bought a second one once I confirmed the quality. Very good.

    Read More
    Lori W. June 29, 2016
  • Fits the Bill
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for our king Sleep Number bed and was surprised it was a little too big, Definitely required ironing before use but otherwise it looks just as described. Haven't washed it yet.

    Read More
    mooshla December 30, 2013
  • Positive - looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt pairs great with vintage looking quilts!

    Read More
    aggyfive October 24, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I had no problems with wrinkles. The color works well with the greens/mosses in our bedroom without conflicting with anything.

    Read More
    diane000 December 3, 2016
  • good thing
    Verified Purchase

    we enjoy our new bed skirt

    Read More
    Natalya V. August 25, 2016
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to keep in place.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. July 23, 2016
  • Nice bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this bedskirt. Dressed the bed up nicely. Well made. Priced nicely. Good quality.

    Read More
    mmnat July 6, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    well made, excellent price, and exactly the color that I was looking for. ordering and shipping always the best. no problems

    Read More
    patricia b. June 22, 2016
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great!! Would recommend to everyone!

    Read More
    Arnold F. C. April 3, 2016
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Made well, looks good, good price.

    Read More
    tealeaves March 16, 2016
  • Made well & looks beautiful!

    Great deal for the price & it is soft and lays flat & straight on the box spring.

    Read More
    Mary W. February 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedskirt! Great quality and color!

    Read More
    Lynette S. February 10, 2016
  • very vibrant color
    Verified Purchase

    Great contrast for my bedroom and just the splash of color it needed, although I had to iron it. Really nice.

    Read More
    joanngtx January 28, 2016
  • Maryellabamac61
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful red color and the feel of it was wonderful made very well?

    Read More
    Maryellabama63 December 13, 2015
  • Suz
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent - have had it for so long I forgot when I bought it! Washes beautifully as well.

    Read More
    pdq4suzy August 20, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great neutral color. good fabric.

    Read More
    Erica W. April 22, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got the red one and the color was exaclty as hoped. A deep deep red. cant be the price

    Read More
    cm1970 April 11, 2015