Today: $48.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tailored Microsuede Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedskirt Looks Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this bedskirt in the color "brick" to match the quilt I purchased called "Moroccan Vintage Quilt Set". It is of good quality material, however, I would definitely advise washing it ALONE before actually putting it on the bed. When I first opened the package it appeared that the deep brick-red color had actually "bled" onto the white part of the bedskirt that goes under the mattress. I washed it with cold water and dried it on a low temperature, and it appears fine as far as color "bleed" goes....(no pink look to the white part of the bedskirt). I do want to note that even after washing and drying, it was VERY wrinkled. I did have to use an iron on low to press out the wrinkles. Even with the things that I have listed here, I would STILL RECOMMEND this bedskirt. It is very well made with COTTON MATERIAL that goes under the mattress -- not that papery material or silky material that many bedskirts are now using. As for having to Iron it -- since it is not something that you have to remove from the bed and wash often, I don't see that as a problem. Overall, it is a very well made, nice looking bedskirt and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    glg1gayle June 27, 2012
  • Like pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I really didn't believe the other reviews that said throw it in the dryer and it will take the wrinkles out. Well guess what, it worked! It is completely wrinkle free. I bought the moss and it is certainly true to color. It is the perfect length for my 14" platform frame. I really like the pleats on the corner that helps it lay better and look neat. Overall this is a great bedskirt.

    Read More
    drleona May 30, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. The fabric is awesome and the color was everything I'd hoped it would be. Matches my new bedspread perfectly. Great item at a great price!

    Read More
    lyfgram April 10, 2012
  • King bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, as described would recommend to anyone wanting a bed skirt, Much nicer than Walmart brands.

    Read More
    tdost April 3, 2012
  • Beautiful Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great bedskirt. Fit the bed as described; love the microsuede look. I got the burgundy one and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    1highdesert1 March 6, 2012
  • Large for a low profile box spring.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a low profile bed frame so this wants to hang on the floor a bit, I consider this a mild problem and would be upset if it was too skimpy to hit the floor. The color is exactly as indicated and the material does not seem to attract lint (a worry I had).

    Read More
    ronbow February 21, 2012
  • bedskirt is lovely
    Verified Purchase

    love the bedskirt also bought the shams to match, everything matched perfectly. I did have to put in dryer to get out wrinkles. Best not to iron just put in dryer for a few minutes.

    Read More
    10gail January 31, 2012
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about the color (moss) when I ordered this bedskirt, but it was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    tucket1 January 18, 2012
  • Tailor Suede!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase and I love the color with my quilt (also purchased from Overstock) Sizing is right on and fits like a glove. The microsuede is a nice change from traditional fabric. Love it!

    Read More
    spk18 December 13, 2011
  • GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    Also purchased the matching shams which completes the set to work with my flannel duvets for the winter months. Makes bed look great.

    Read More
    47oshopper9 December 12, 2011
  • Poor Quality

    I was very disappointed in this bedskirt, it was very cheaply made and not at all microfiber!! It was a very cheap cotton. As the old saying goes "You get what you Pay for".

    Read More
    kathy917 December 6, 2011
  • Great Looking Skirt!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit in a tailored way and wrinkles fell out in a few days.

    Read More
    stanford173 November 29, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt quality was good but the color was redder than I expected.

    Read More
    vbubs November 29, 2011
  • Great Bedshirt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the pillow shams to go with an existing bed cover, loved them so decided to try the bedskiirt. The color is a true match to the website, fits perfect, great material and a great buy.

    Read More
    delease November 17, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt was a good value for the price. It was slighty too long and therefore wrinkles a bit, but otherwise completely fits the bill. Overall, I would recommend it as it's a good value.

    Read More
    simon1234 October 19, 2011
  • Very nice beadskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Good bedskirt. I ironed it before putting it on the bed. Drapes beautifully.

    Read More
    slacktime October 12, 2011
  • Looks excellent
    Verified Purchase

    While it isn't quite as easy to get in place and get to stay in place as I had hoped, is fairly adjustable and looks great.

    Read More
    wcoast1973 October 11, 2011
  • elegant bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bedskirt. It is tailored and elegant. The color is not deep burgundy. It is more of a little lighter brick red. I have it paired with the Tuscan 300 Thread count Duvet cover and it looks nice. It appears as though it may be stiff thicker material in the pic. It is not thick and stiff. But, it does nicely. I am very pleased with the look on my bed. I would highly recommend it. It is not so far off what the pic shows that I am displeased. I would buy this again for sure! :)

    Read More
    sonjas October 4, 2011
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bedskirt exactly as described, nice color. Great transaction with Overstock, Love buying from them.

    Read More
    gvaz2010 September 29, 2011
  • Looks beautiful, very happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks lovely. I bought it to throw over a 14" tall steel platform bed that I also bought on Overstock (so that you can't tell that there's no box spring). It fits perfectly and gives the illusion of a real bed. I would recommend, as others have done before, throwing the item in the dryer for a few minutes to get the wrinkles out before putting it on your bed. I really couldn't be happier (the only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because a dust ruffle should be made for Zeus himself in order for me to give an 'excellent' rating for a dust ruffle).

    Read More
    monalisa39 August 23, 2011
Sponsored Links