Today $48.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tailored Microsuede 14-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the quality of the bedskirt ! After taking out of package, be sure to fluff in dryer for a few minutes and it will be wrinkle free and ready to put on bed! Fits perfect to our queen! The color is true to picture on website. Adds a look of luxury. Would recommend!

    Read More
    miso2509 November 2, 2010
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on my cal.king bed and it fit perfectly. Very pleased. The picture looks like it's sewn on the corner, but it's not, there is a split for a footboard.

    Read More
    greenwoodgirl December 2, 2011
  • Great bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is easy-care, great looking and an excellent value. Fit is perfect for our king bed and the 14 inch drop allows for just enough clearance above the floor.

    Read More
    gramma52 January 29, 2013
  • Bedskirt Looks Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this bedskirt in the color "brick" to match the quilt I purchased called "Moroccan Vintage Quilt Set". It is of good quality material, however, I would definitely advise washing it ALONE before actually putting it on the bed. When I first opened the package it appeared that the deep brick-red color had actually "bled" onto the white part of the bedskirt that goes under the mattress. I washed it with cold water and dried it on a low temperature, and it appears fine as far as color "bleed" goes....(no pink look to the white part of the bedskirt). I do want to note that even after washing and drying, it was VERY wrinkled. I did have to use an iron on low to press out the wrinkles. Even with the things that I have listed here, I would STILL RECOMMEND this bedskirt. It is very well made with COTTON MATERIAL that goes under the mattress -- not that papery material or silky material that many bedskirts are now using. As for having to Iron it -- since it is not something that you have to remove from the bed and wash often, I don't see that as a problem. Overall, it is a very well made, nice looking bedskirt and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    glg1gayle June 27, 2012
  • Solid 4 stars
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated to give this product 5 stars as I ordered the "brick" color selection only after reading other reviews and realizing the color is acutally what I wanted. Its more red than maroon, but that's what I wanted! Be careful with the color bleeding, I steamed the skirt before putting on the bed and it did stain my steamer.

    Read More
    rahohio November 11, 2010
  • Positive - looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt pairs great with vintage looking quilts!

    Read More
    aggyfive October 24, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice tailored bedskirt. Wrinkles/creases came out in dryer on de-wrinkle setting. Looks really nice on the bed. Drop measurements are accurate..

    Read More
    martur August 19, 2011
  • Microsuede bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for the price. I''ve been wanting a microsuede bedskirt because they lay nicely and give a good finished look to a bed. They were a bit difficult to find, but this is a quality bedskirt and looks great. I'm very pleased with the color as well. It's a bit more red than the photo, but is still a deep color.

    Read More
    jmkny February 1, 2011
  • elegant bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bedskirt. It is tailored and elegant. The color is not deep burgundy. It is more of a little lighter brick red. I have it paired with the Tuscan 300 Thread count Duvet cover and it looks nice. It appears as though it may be stiff thicker material in the pic. It is not thick and stiff. But, it does nicely. I am very pleased with the look on my bed. I would highly recommend it. It is not so far off what the pic shows that I am displeased. I would buy this again for sure! :)

    Read More
    sonjas October 4, 2011
  • A good bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This microsuede bedskirt filled the bill for me. It is surprisingly light, but it is very sturdy and looks like suede. It fits my bed perfectly and looks good in my woodland themed bedroom. It hangs a bit more loosely than shown in the picture, and I actually prefer the more relaxed look. It is probably possible to make it look like the picture though.

    Read More
    ajijak July 2, 2009
  • askmey
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt was very nice quality. It added a nice accent to my bed set. The color is rather neutral, but adds the finishing touch that I was looking for.

    Read More
    askmey June 19, 2010
  • Finally a great bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a bedskirt of good quality, look great and was long enough to cover the box spring and frame. This fit the bill. If had another bed, would buy it again.

    Read More
    tcil August 4, 2009
  • Great fit, beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bedskirt and fits my quieen bed perfectly. Brick was the only color left, but I love micro fabric and took a chance on this color; it looks fabulous in my sage green and vanilla bedroom. Really adds a nice splash of color while still making the room look cozy. Glad I took a chance on the red, and the price is right.

    Read More
    blucat67 January 5, 2011
  • Beautiful Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great bedskirt. Fit the bed as described; love the microsuede look. I got the burgundy one and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    1highdesert1 March 6, 2012
  • Looks beautiful, very happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks lovely. I bought it to throw over a 14" tall steel platform bed that I also bought on Overstock (so that you can't tell that there's no box spring). It fits perfectly and gives the illusion of a real bed. I would recommend, as others have done before, throwing the item in the dryer for a few minutes to get the wrinkles out before putting it on your bed. I really couldn't be happier (the only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because a dust ruffle should be made for Zeus himself in order for me to give an 'excellent' rating for a dust ruffle).

    Read More
    monalisa39 August 23, 2011
  • tailored microsuede bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Bed skirt is made of good material and fit my king bed perfectly. I'm so glad I got it. The color I ordered was perfect with my comforter. I'd recommend this item to everyone.

    Read More
    pachyderm1 January 24, 2013
  • Simple, Suttle & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This item shipped before the quilt I ordered- so I put it on the bed without taking the bed apart. Not recommended. Once I got it in place- it looked great. It was slightly wider than my box springs, so I had to adjust a bit for the white part not showing on the sides. Overall- I am very happy with how it looks as I am not a ruffle person. Plus I have animals (2 black dogs) and the microfiber is easy to vacuum off.

    Read More
    charcats July 21, 2011
  • Tailored Microsuede Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Actually I bought two colors and two different sizes not knowing which would work better. I'm so pleased with the two I'm keeping both! I like that I don't have to iron the skirt. Had it been cotton I would have to starch and iron it to get the crisp look. The microsuede falls perfectly and it's not stiff. I purchaced the beige and dark brown. I have a queen size bed and I'm using the king size. I had to put a fold in the middle but I'd rather it be too wide than too narrow.

    Read More
    apachegirl August 10, 2009
  • Bedskirt is of quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I returned a bed skirt of lesser quality that I purchase on line from another provider. Then found this more substantial and classy product. Bought a second one once I confirmed the quality. Very good.

    Read More
    Lori W. June 29, 2016
  • Microsuede Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before purchasing this item and I am totally satisfied with my choice. The color is spot on to the website and matches my Native American blanket perfectly (brick). And the material, although thin, is fine for a bedskirt. With a bit of ironing ALL of the wrinkles came out and it looks great. If you're looking for something with a bit of texture, get this! The microsuede fabric has the warm feel and look of genuine suede with the easy care of nylon/polyester.

    Read More
    snorkiepetro March 25, 2010