Today: $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tactic Cotton Woven Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Spot Clean Only
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is beautiful but the care directions say to spot clean only. It's not machine washable and there's not even the option of dry cleaning.

    Read More
    Mary T. August 30, 2016
  • Not soft
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to the picture. I don't curl up with the it to watch tv but it fits the need for some light cover when I'm reading.

    Read More
    hopedancer June 29, 2016
  • Exactly What We Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were right on the money from the website. The quality nice. It is the perfect throw for the top of our couch to add a pop of color.

    Read More
    Rochelle B. September 9, 2015
  • Lyndz
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and colors are accurate.

    Read More
    Lyndz July 30, 2015
  • cj
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty throw and true to color

    Read More
    1214cj June 25, 2015
  • Beautiful Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely throw. The colors are just as depicted online but take note that the color shown, although beautiful is actually the back side of the throw. The front side of the throw is actually the color of the leaves. The flip side is basically the opposite of what is seen online. I love this throw and am so glad I made the purchase. The colors are subdued and warm. I have it folded and draped at the end of my chaise and it looks awesome. I've received several compliments. It's light weight and can be used to cover up while laying around on the couch however I purchased mine as a decorative accent piece and it serves its purpose well. A little pricey but I'm glad I made this purchase. It also arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    1javanut February 7, 2014
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for an elder lady who needs to stay warm in her chair. It was better looking than the soft bed blanket ones, for a livingroom as well as soft enough and warm.

    Read More
    sbcheek January 5, 2014
  • Lightweight throw true to color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very lightweight fabric, but the weave is fairly tight, so it seems sturdy enough. It isn't warm and cozy, so if that's what you need, this won't work. I am using to cover bad spot on back of couch, so it isn't getting heavy use, but looks very pretty. The color is what I expected from the website. Maybe a bit pricey for what it is, but is just what I needed, so I am pleased overall. It really is very attractive.

    Read More
    terrasmom November 5, 2013
Sponsored Links