Sale: $33.99

Save $6.00 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Symphony Microfiber 4-piece Queen-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not matching
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow cases in this set were a different color than the sheets and I was not happy with them.

    Read More
    elaine h. September 30, 2016
  • Delores D'Agostino
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are wonderful, soft and silky

    Read More
    Delores D. September 21, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are lovely,however, since they are polyester I can not use them.

    Read More
    Mary H. April 28, 2016
  • Chintzy
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very cheap and chintzy, not at all what I expected. I almost sent it back but decided to use them as an additional back up set of sheets. Go ahead and spend a little more money for better quality.

    Read More
    Alicia g. March 9, 2016
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this set to give as a gift

    Read More
    louisewrisner February 4, 2016
  • queen size sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the purpose of covering my queen size bed. No complains.

    Read More
    Margrit N. August 20, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set is thin but very soft and pretty.

    Read More
    tmsdye May 16, 2015
  • cheap cheats
    Verified Purchase

    THese are the worst sheets I've ever bought. They are thin and scratchy. I'm furious with myself for keeping them to wash since now I can't return them. They are awful!

    Read More
    sgilbert24 August 26, 2014
  • Symphony Microfiber 4 sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    This Symphony Microfiber 4 sheet set is the softest sheet set I ever purchased. I just love this product and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    web741 September 25, 2013
  • Sub-standard Product
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets pilled; they weren't smooth or comfortable

    Read More
    prosep February 2, 2013
  • Microfiber Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so soft. I love the fact that they actually fit my oversized pillow top mattress perfect. I will be buying more for my king size bed.

    Read More
    cvboat December 7, 2012
  • Symphony Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set of cotton sheets, the monograming is elegant, but I don't think the material was mocrofiber. They certainlly did not match the material in another set I purchased which were microfiber. They also tended to be a bit large.

    Read More
    bookkeeper15 May 23, 2012
  • Look nice ...don`t like the feel of micro fiber
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are just OK....These are the first non cotton sheets we have owned. The "feel" of the micro fiber is not that of regular cotton . Maybe someone else would`nt mind , but I prefer cotton and they seem to be warmer than regular cotton, which I don`t care for....don`t seem to breath as well. The fit is HUGE. I would`nt recommend unless your mattress is 17-19 inches thick. Ours is 15 inches and it is sloppy on it. Overall, would`nt buy again .

    Read More
    sissorslim March 27, 2012
  • Polyester Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are very thin, not soft, and look cheap. On the plus side, they are permapress. Good thing they're going into the guest room or they'd be going back. I've purchased sheets through overstock that were much better because I purchased cotton only. These are 100% polyester and they feel like it.

    Read More
    mapale March 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas A. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betty G. November 22, 2016
Sponsored Links