Sale Starts at: $42.49

Save $44.50 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Symphony Microfiber 4-piece King-size/ Cal-King-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely sheets. They are soft and wash up beautifully. We have had them for years and they are my favorite. They don't wrinkle. They are just a joy to sleep in. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    dottietut August 7, 2014
  • Not comfortable sleeping on these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets seemed like a great value at the time of purchase. I discovered that I am not a "microfiber" sheet person. Not only did the sheets slide around on my Cal King mattress the sheets slept hot. I will stick to my Egyptian cotton sheets.

    Read More
    jcage July 1, 2014
  • symphony microfiber 4 peice king size sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    they are very soft and look like high end sheets wash up beautiful never wrinkle and look new every time

    Read More
    beccax004 October 11, 2013
  • Soft, non wrinkle and night
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sheet set. it is soft and light, and non-wrinkle.

    Read More
    roemary March 25, 2012
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and very comfortable sheets

    Read More
    Donna B. November 22, 2016
  • Scratchy and rough
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were awful. My husband opened them and put them on the bed before I saw them or we would have returned them. I literally got up in the middle of the night and changed our sheets so I could throw these away. They were so scratchy and uncomfortable I couldn't sleep.

    Read More
    A E M November 19, 2016
  • Fit Problem
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this set works perfectly with an Amish quilt I have and I like the embroidered detail on the pillow cases. The fabric is extremely lightweight and somewhat silky, but the fitted sheet does not fit my king mattress well at all. I would not purchase this brand again.

    Read More
    pasadena1949 May 21, 2016
  • California Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets! Great too sleep on.

    Read More
    Betty P. May 17, 2016
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, good fit on my Cali King

    Read More
    Terry D. March 1, 2016
  • Sheet sizes

    The sheets are nice however they are way to large for a cal king mattress. Both top and bottom. Please reply! Thank you

    Read More
    smith1934 February 7, 2016
  • Symphony Microfiber 4- piece king set.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sheets with the lace on them. Bottom sheet is oversized so it will fit a deep mattress with no problem. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Roselyn H. January 7, 2016
  • Not as soft
    Verified Purchase

    Their ok! But not as soft as I thought it withdrew be

    Read More
    Tammy G. December 29, 2015
  • Guest Bed Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I put these on our guest bed and our guests raved about them! Now I'm buying another set for my bed!

    Read More
    Colleen S. December 2, 2015
  • Hugh
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very cheaply made and hugh on my pillowtop king size bed.

    Read More
    Trudy R. June 23, 2015
  • Sky Smith
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome to sleep on thank you.

    Read More
    Sky S. March 19, 2015
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are far too thin, slick and wrinkle like a big dog

    Read More
    ellenwinters May 25, 2014
  • warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    warm and cozy. bought these to go with the new comforter also from overstock and they look great together.

    Read More
    vannab May 24, 2014
  • Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice and roomy and fit the huge tempurpedic mattress well. I wasn't expecting them to be 100% polyester, but they feel nice. I'm sure they won't be the longest-lasting sheets we've ever purchased but they do the job just fine.

    Read More
    s0cc3rgirl March 31, 2014
  • disapointing. seems ripped, fuzzies stick to them.
    Verified Purchase

    disapointing, fabric is pretty awful. In this case you get what you pay for!

    Read More
    driftwoodnroses December 9, 2013
  • Great sheets!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our home in Tahoe. They are wonderful; warm but not too hot during summer. Wash up nicely.

    Read More
    jpaine September 21, 2013
Sponsored Links