Sale Starts at $31.04

Save $50.95 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Symphony Microfiber 4-piece Full-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these sheets have a very pretty lace detail and they are nice and soft. Also, they actually fit the mattress which seems to be more and more difficult to find these days!

    Read More
    Carrie T. October 25, 2017
  • Feel Great
    Verified Purchase

    Slipped into my bed, and love the feel!

    Read More
    Lucienne P. October 3, 2015
  • M Smith
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. I ordered Ivory and it's a brighter color than I expected

    Read More
    Mittie S. August 18, 2015
  • JO
    Verified Purchase

    I personally have not slept on these sheets because they were put on a guest bed. I was told they were very comfortable.

    Read More
    JoAnne W. June 11, 2015
  • Ms. Constance * *****
    Verified Purchase

    Too big for my mattress. Made for thicker mattresses not one that is older.

    Read More
    Constance M. January 26, 2015
  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set is very pretty and soft! And it looks really great with the comforter set I bought. I'm really very happy with both! :)

    Read More
    amyf304 September 5, 2014
  • The Micro fiber sheets fit perfectly on deep mattr
    Verified Purchase

    I have recommended this sheet set to my family and friends. They fit my pillow top mattress very well. The mattress is really deep and the sheets cover very well. They are also very comfortable and smooth.

    Read More
    bachemin7 October 11, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are beautiful, but you might want to consider the microfiber material before you buy. After a couple of washes, the sheets look very worn, with unsightly and uncomfortable pilling. Despite fabric softeners, the sheets still seem to attract a lot of hair, etc. I've already discarded this sheet set, unfortunately. Was NOT worth the $ or the effort to make them work! Overstock.com is still my favorite shopping site -- the great experiences/deals certainly outweigh the bad.

    Read More
    taralynn01968 August 10, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were a gift. Thinking of ordering the aqua or turquoise (?) for myself. My friend says she loves them!

    Read More
    catem7 April 5, 2013
  • Aqua color is really mint green
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sheet set in Aqua but it was really mint green. The color is way different than pictured. My return was handled beautifully, a wonderful customer service representative was very gracious and helpful. I did reorder this in Ivory so I will see how this goes. I said I would not recommend this COLOR (Aqua) to a friend unless they want mint green. I will submit another review after the Ivory set arrives and if I use it.

    Read More
    imfabulous March 28, 2013