Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux Memory Loft Supreme European Styled Memory Foam and Fiber Gusseted Bed Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows arrived without any chemiical aroma or need to be fluffed. These pillows leave a lot to be desired. They do not have the memory foam feel or support. They are thin and light and are getting flat after less than a few months. They make decent pillows for use in a sham. Very little suppot. I find I have to use another pillow on top or I double this one over. As a side sleeper, these pillows do not provide the support I need and want. The search for a good pillow continues.

    Read More
    jbayside September 23, 2011
  • Good for side sleepers
    Verified Purchase

    I read descriptions of about 12 pages of product and decided on these because reviewer said they were good for side sleepers and they were right. We are enjoying the excellent neck support.

    Read More
    jackie4g September 22, 2011
  • Decent quality but they flatten super-quick
    Verified Purchase

    I have used standard memory foam pillows with the lopsided wave top. While okay, they never fit pillowcases properly and couldn't be pushed around to suit changing sleep patterns. When I saw these, I figured they were worth a try for that reason. After a month of sleeping on these, I can't recommend them. They flatten easily and so aren't good for side sleepers or back sleepers IMO. They are really lightweight so they tend to slide around on the bed easily, but because they don't "smush up" as easily as standard pillows, they end up getting propped up on a weird angle against the headboard. That combo makes for an uncomfortable night and a sore neck the next day. If you like memory foam pillows, take a pass on these and go for a more traditional memory foam.

    Read More
    teepees September 19, 2011
  • Not Recommended - Unless U Like Pancakes
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for pillows that wouldn't flatten out in a hurry, and these flattened out in one night.

    Read More
    jdimeo September 18, 2011
  • Too puffy
    Verified Purchase

    Decent pillows but not my favorite size/puffiness for sleeping.

    Read More
    mcarthul September 15, 2011
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in a guest room. They are very comfortable and do their job! The memory foam and fiber are a good combination.

    Read More
    khs36 September 9, 2011
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    bought the pillows along with a bed topper as a gift for my daughter she loves it all and says she has never slept better!!

    Read More
    tuxygirl123 September 8, 2011
  • Memory Foam Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    So my only issue was that I thought I was purchasing actual memory foam. You know the heavier kind. These are very light weight and are a little too fluffy for me. I like my pillow a litte flatter. Otherwise it's fine. Good quality. I guess i just didn't understand what "Fiber Gusseted" meant. It just means regular pillow. I don't relly feel like it conforms to my head and neck.

    Read More
    innar101 August 30, 2011
  • Meh...
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are ok, although I am unsure there is actually a foam insert, as I cannot feel it at all. They are pretty soft and seem to keep their shape, although I haven't used them much yet. They don't seem all that much better than the sets you buy in the store.

    Read More
    annie0klee August 4, 2011
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows to replace older pillows - I have been very pleased! They arrived within a few days and were put to use immediately. They are not flat and hold their shape.

    Read More
    lebreva August 2, 2011
  • Excellent, I love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great, they are big and fluffy just like I like to sleep on, my husband likes to lay on them but to sleep he chooses a smaller pillow. But they are great.

    Read More
    scheno9 April 29, 2011
  • not what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the pillow to be more like my pillow top bed. I gave the pillows to the kids and they like them fine. I was looking for something that would mold to my head...it seemed stiff and I couldn't get comfortable. Gave it a couple nights to try it out but switched to old pillow mid night.

    Read More
    leann954 March 22, 2011
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Another product that leaves little to be said. I am completely satisfied with these pillows and would recommend them to anyone who wants pillows that won't shrivel up in a couple of months.

    Read More
    sarraultc March 9, 2011
  • excelent choice
    Verified Purchase

    every thing was as promiced we have been using them for about two weeks and are verry happy with the pillows.

    Read More
    10807 March 1, 2011
  • The best pillows I've ever owned.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I love these pillows. We also bought a set for our quest bedroom. I've only had 1 complaint from a guest using them that they were too firm..

    Read More
    ghost3 December 13, 2010
  • Do not Buy this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Those pillows have nothing to do with memory foam. It's almost funny that they even mention memory foam in the description :) If you ever seen memory foam pillows at Bath and Beyond or another store you will know... This is plain false advertising!!! Those pillows feel like cheap pillows from a discount store. The filling inside causes your head to 'spring' and bounce. I don't think you can return them once you open them. I threw them in the basement and went back to my old goose dawn pillows from Ikea. If you want memory foam, buy the real stuff.

    Read More
    tz430si December 10, 2010
  • Not that thick
    Verified Purchase

    I was veryexcited about getting these pillows. I like a firm pillow I am a side sleeper. thiese are okay but I stack two together., I'v only had them two days and I think they have gotten flat already. I would not recomend them if you want a firm pillow. It said that the brand was Swiss lux and they were but not so much on the lux side. Not worth their value

    Read More
    links42 December 9, 2010
  • George Andreason
    Verified Purchase

    " Outstanding in every respect". Just what we were looking for for comfort, support, and a god nights sleep.

    Read More
    andrsgan November 30, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking at the Bamboo pillows as I was told they were the best however they were just too expensive. I decided to take my chance with these pillows and they are great! Have been using them for about 3 weeks now and they are really comfortable. Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    brrrrr November 24, 2010
  • somewhat satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I am mostly a side sleeper so when the description said it was for people who sleep on their sides I bought it. I used it for a couple of days but woke with a kink in my neck. I would not recommend this for side sleepers but would be good for people who sleep mostly on their backs.

    Read More
    mistyrain95340 November 21, 2010
Sponsored Links