Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux Memory Loft Supreme European Styled Memory Foam and Fiber Gusseted Bed Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ZZZXXXXX
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful I've never slept as soundly before Great price for a premium mattress

    Read More
    beachlaura August 12, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using one of the two for three months, and it's as though I just got it. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    animalmom December 10, 2016
  • So fluffy!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice pillows. I expected them to be thinner due to the pictures but they are nice and fluffy!

    Read More
    OstkUser225125 May 25, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow did not last as long as we would have liked. It was nice for about six months, and then we had to replace it as it was not firm any more.

    Read More
    Laura N. November 1, 2015
  • Nurse
    Verified Purchase

    Comfort is vital for me. Love. Love. Love these comfortable pillows. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Sandra R. September 2, 2015
  • Kids love them!
    Verified Purchase

    For kids or guest, they are fantastic!

    Read More
    Susan H. April 7, 2015
  • Not what I was expecting.
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is somewhat deceiving. You cannot even feel the memory foam.

    Read More
    sublimeglow January 18, 2015
  • Not good for long time use
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item in Aug 2012. At this point its as flat as a board. I don't recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    deyontay1 June 8, 2014
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are certainly constructed well and the casing looks nice with cording accents. However, I've learned my lesson...shopping for pillows on the internet is a bad idea! While they are adequate and not awful, I won't say I love them. They don't feel much like memory foam at all and I suspect it's mostly fiber with a thin memory foam center. They are perfect for a guest room and that's where they'll go. Be advised there are 2 pillows in a set. I didn't realize this (although it's in the title!) and now have 8!

    Read More
    1gr8do March 10, 2013
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These make great pillows. Good quality and nice to sleep on.

    Read More
    jen7700 January 24, 2013
  • just love my pillows , i have the mattress to
    Verified Purchase

    its all worth it never slept so good in years . i would recommad this to everyone out there

    Read More
    bonbon December 19, 2012
  • Comfortable, supportive, not sure if it will last
    Verified Purchase

    I'm primarily a side and side/front sleeper. I was searching for something that would give me fluffy softness against my face, but be sturdy enough to provide good support and not flatten down to nothing within months. After reading hundreds and hundreds of reviews (and becoming convinced that pillow taste is so subjective it's impossible to trust any online pillow review!) I was intrigued by the construction of these pillows. I went to BBB to test the only pillow I could find that had a similar construction... it felt pretty nice, but cost 4 times the price for just one pillow. Finally I decided to cross my fingers and give these a shot. I'm used to king size pillows, so these seemed puny when I took them from the box... I got used to the size quickly, but I must say I would definitely have liked this same pillow better if it had a king size option. It does have adequate support, although the memory foam doesn't feel nearly as obvious as it did in the super-expensive pillow. I've used the pillow for about a month now and it has seemed to change slightly; for the first week I found it best when I had it alone on the bed. Then it felt best with a second (older and fluffier) pillow underneath. It's still quite comfortable, and I feel as if I'm getting a lot better support when I'm on my side, but I am still unsure if it will prove to be durable. The only reason I bought these pillows was because I was sick of going to the store for new ones every 4 months... At least I have the second pillow from this set waiting in the closet for whenever this first one wears out!

    Read More
    mmc09 October 16, 2012
  • Nice pillow for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Been sleeping on this pillow for a few weeks now, and it is very comfortable. I have neck issues so i look for pillows that arent too firm or high yet provide good support - this fits the bill pretty well.

    Read More
    ramona002 September 16, 2012
  • Where's the memory foam?
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows expecting a memory foam base or core with fiber surrounding it--ie the best of both worlds with firm support, but soft cushioning. I really cannot tell that there is any memory foam at all. If you are looking for a soft pillow, this is it. If you are looking for supportive memory foam, look elsewhere.

    Read More
    lxcarig September 12, 2012
  • NOT memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows state they are memory foam AND fiber. There is only 30% memory foam in these pillows and 70% of politer fiber fill - like that of a cheap non-supportive pillow you can purchase at WalMart for $9.99. My husband used them for half a night and had to switch pillows because they caused his neck to hurt and gave him a headache because there is absolutely no neck support in these pillows. We will be returning them.

    Read More
    cyn70 August 21, 2012
  • your head melts into the pillow
    Verified Purchase

    from the memory foam matress to the pillows, I can sleep again, cannot remember when I was able to sleep this comfortably

    Read More
    surferugger August 16, 2012
  • very nice,good support.
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy these pillows very much and would definitely purchase them again.

    Read More
    lulu1372 July 10, 2012
  • item was exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows as a wedding present for two friends and they absolutely love them. They told me I shouldn't have spent so much money on them so apparently the pillows feel like they should be much more expensive then they are. Based off of their reviews I would definitely recommend these as a gift or for yourself.

    Read More
    tattoorgg July 7, 2012
  • So Soft and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep with these pillows everynight and I won't use any other pillow. The are soft and supportive at the same time.

    Read More
    kathell June 27, 2012
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows feel nice and soft while at the same time give lots of support.

    Read More
    marybelle48 June 20, 2012
Sponsored Links