| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $28.04

Save $11.95 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux Gusseted Density Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • keep your head happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought so many pillows, nothng new they all go flat! Have a my pillow now and everything is alright

    Read More
    mueller336 August 27, 2017
  • Sweet Dreams.
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery service...I love these pillows.

    Read More
    Betty G. July 11, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love the firmness of these pillows

    Read More
    jlsouth May 10, 2017
  • Good Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these pillows and they are good.

    Read More
    bear2radio March 19, 2017
  • Mare
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and looks good on bed.

    Read More
    Maryann B. August 12, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is consistent with no lumps

    Read More
    mermaosix July 25, 2016
  • Very Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows to fill my sham pillow covers, and I really did not expect them to be as comfortable as they are, but now they have replaced my down pillows as my main pillows. I am a side sleeper, and they are sooooo comfortable and overstuffed. They give just enough to make side sleeping enjoyable!

    Read More
    OstkUser289855 June 24, 2016
  • GREAT PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE PILLOWS- GREAT

    Read More
    Debbie H. June 17, 2016
  • R M
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful pillows - not too soft or firm, just right for any comfortable sleeping position!

    Read More
    R M May 17, 2016
  • SwissLux Gusseted Density Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are good pillows. They are firm pillows.

    Read More
    Sidra C. April 23, 2016
  • Very solid pillow
    Verified Purchase

    My husband abuses pillows but these are holding up nicely.

    Read More
    dawyn March 19, 2016
  • not for me
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very flat pillow

    Read More
    mugglemaggie March 13, 2016
  • Weird to get used to, but LOVE it a month later!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were so odd at first that I didn't like sleeping on them. That was my mistake. I had to get used to them. I love them now!

    Read More
    Branden W. January 27, 2016
  • Not what I wantef
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these where firm. They are not very disappointed in them

    Read More
    sandra p. January 12, 2016
  • Tom Schatz
    Verified Purchase

    I found these pillows to be very very comfortable, and was able to get a great nights sleep using them.

    Read More
    Tom S. December 12, 2015
  • Kenneth
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like these pillows at all!! They would get out of shape and could not get them back to what a pillow should look like-- Never order..

    Read More
    Kenneth & Sheila November 28, 2015
  • Great sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Always get the next size up

    Read More
    randyr57 November 27, 2015
  • Zaman S.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and conveniently packages

    Read More
    Zaman S. September 14, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived as expected and they're great!

    Read More
    Angela H. August 24, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, but for me they were not extra firm like it said in the description, I had to return them

    Read More
    mediterraneonyc June 27, 2015
Sponsored Links