Read All Reviews for SwissLux Feather and Fiber Blend Topper with Pillow Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Feathers
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible and very uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Patricia A. February 9, 2016
  • stacy
    Verified Purchase

    still using it and love it

    Read More
    Stacy C. January 12, 2016
  • Super thick and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I only use this in the winter months & it has held up well. Very soft.

    Read More
    selective2 December 29, 2015
  • Patricia
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bed. I fold it in half and lay on top! It's great!!!

    Read More
    Patricia M. November 19, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have enjoyed this product.

    Read More
    Chonda W. November 14, 2015
  • klbarr
    Verified Purchase

    Not crazy about this topper. It does provide the support I needed, but the feathers poke thru all the time and sounds "crunchy" when I move or turn over.

    Read More
    Kristina B. September 12, 2015
  • smells funny
    Verified Purchase

    overall nice but has a tar smell that is tough to ignore

    Read More
    Sibille August 21, 2015
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    If I were to buy another I would get more fiber in the topper as the feathers poke through the sheets and scratch on this one.

    Read More
    charles h. August 19, 2015
  • soooooo wonderful ! Great Price.
    Verified Purchase

    Wow ! this Feather bed topper is so comfortable. I bought this for the guest bed room. It makes your bed look lumpy, but who cares when your guest can sleep like a baby. I wish I would have found this one before I had purchased another brand for my king bed.

    Read More
    knewbe76 June 29, 2015
  • Sleep at last...
    Verified Purchase

    Made a difference on our bed that was needed. Only thing is the crunchy noise of the feathers is a bit loud at first. Sleeps comfortably. The pillows included are ok, not great but will work for an extra set for a king bed.

    Read More
    ddiprimio June 16, 2015
  • leslie
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, read a few complaints about size not meeting edge of the mattress, but this resolves after use, flattens out.

    Read More
    Larry S. June 8, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great featherbed topper! The two pillows make this an exceptional value;...Love it!

    Read More
    darla3977 November 28, 2014
  • featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to my son. He liked this for his bed. Keeps him warm on cold winter nights. Overall a good purchase.

    Read More
    nj August 24, 2013
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter complained that her mattress was so hard it was hurting her back, I tried foam pads over her mattress without any relief. When I saw this product I thought I would give it a try and she loves it. She is able to sleep in her bed without any more backaches. Thank you.

    Read More
    flower200 January 4, 2013
  • I love this so worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my college dorm room and its like sleeping on heaven! I got a king size and doubled it over on my twin bed, but even not doubled over its still super comfortable! I do have problems with feathers poking out although

    Read More
    megan234 September 17, 2012
  • Not so Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a pillowy feel. This mattress topper is more firm than I would have liked. If you do want firmness, you will like this.

    Read More
    airglo August 7, 2012
  • First feather bed I've bought
    Verified Purchase

    The only feather beds I previously slept on were in the late sixties in Germany. I would say this one is as good or better. Only reason I did not give it 5 stars is the feathers bunch up a little more than I expected. But it has made my king size memory foam matress much more comfortable.

    Read More
    ridehard1 March 22, 2012
  • Loving my new bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing but praise for this product. It's exactly what I expected! I've been sleeping on it for a couple of weeks and I have not had any problems with feathers poking through. All in all, a good product at an excellent price.

    Read More
    patsydarling February 16, 2012
  • Heavenly sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on Grandma's antique bed. Fast, efficient shipping. The pillows are an added bonus.

    Read More
    snowf1ake October 11, 2011
  • bedding accessories
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and expected. I love it on my bed.

    Read More
    tkbrdtn August 16, 2011
Sponsored Links