Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $40.99

MSRP: $89.99

Save $49.00 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux European Styled Luxury Molded Ventilated Memory Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 10 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pillow and I've tried them all. Stays cool, my neck not only doesn't hurt, it feels as if it was therapeutic lee beneficial for my broken (not really but feels like it) neck. I am so happy to have found this. I don't see how you would not like it. It's soft foam so it doesn't "hold" you in a position forcing your neck to be manipulated. I can't find anything I don't like about it 10 stars actually

    Read More
    taochi July 14, 2017
  • Granny of 2
    Verified Purchase

    Order for my husband he said it a great pillow

    Read More
    Granny of 2 December 3, 2016
  • SwissLux Luxury Memony Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow! Best memory foam pillow! Great support and high quality. I like the bigger size; the standard size was too small.

    Read More
    Ashley G. September 12, 2016
  • Jacksonville shopper
    Verified Purchase

    No heat retention due to ventilation makes it good for warmer climates. Maintains its shape. Much better value for money than many other foam pillows.

    Read More
    Florida Retiree August 27, 2016
  • Mister
    Verified Purchase

    Some cool sleeping for your head. Fairly comfortable.

    Read More
    dan50mar August 6, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    this is my second purchase to the same plow, no more nick or back pain

    Read More
    HUSAM A. June 11, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Good not great...did expect better kept this pillow Using this for guess bedroom

    Read More
    Barbara H. February 4, 2016
  • New Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far, the most comfortable pillow I have ever owned!!!

    Read More
    Jerry H. December 21, 2015
  • great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first memory foam pillow, but I love it. I used to use only down pillows, but they smell like wet ducks! This pillow is comfortable and cool. I sleep on my stomach and it works for me.

    Read More
    33liz November 19, 2015
  • Firm
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow stays cool and is good and firm.

    Read More
    4kaa October 31, 2015
  • olga
    Verified Purchase

    simply love this never had such a great night sleep this is a must buy

    Read More
    ocamacho September 21, 2015
  • Awesome sleep
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great. I had bought the KS for us and bought these for the guest room.

    Read More
    Deidre-Jackson TN September 10, 2015
  • Love this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have a bad neck and the pillow was recommended to me by a coworker. I immediately felt it alleviates muscle tension and consistent pain on day one. Ended up buying several More.

    Read More
    Jonathan A. August 13, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Tyler S. July 27, 2015
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Best pilow ever...........

    Read More
    Jisse T. July 12, 2015
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows. Love them to death.

    Read More
    drtr2250 March 26, 2015
  • two years running
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this pillow for the last two years and it always returns to its original shape like memory foam should. Up until now I need a pillow with more support because it flattens out to much and not because of use but its not really thick. For the price and the good use I've gotten out of it its a good deal for someone that doesn't need more support above ordinary pillows.

    Read More
    gengrievous April 10, 2013
  • LOVE THIS PILLOW!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow!! Super comfy! Does take a few days for the odor to disipate but well worth the wait! I ordered 2 more for my husband and daughter!!

    Read More
    crazycatlover1 January 12, 2013
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the purchase of these fine pillows. They are very comfortable. and conform to the neck and head quite nicely. There is however a slight factory scent that is present with these pillows, but it is not displeasing in any wise. I would however recommend these pillows to a friend.

    Read More
    kevinrt1 November 17, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow as a cheaper addition. We have one tempurpedic pillow. they compare nicely. I would buy another.

    Read More
    shalfmann November 13, 2012
Sponsored Links