Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux EuroSupreme 3-Zone 2-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for air mattress in guest room....

    Read More
    Patsy L. December 21, 2016
  • Try This
    Verified Purchase

    I knew I needed something as my mattress is on its way out. I purchased this memory foam mattress and my best friend said she had purchased one and did not like it, but I followed my gut instinct, again I was on my game. This is soo comfortable. You will be soo cozy and comfortable. Don't be afraid to follow your mind.

    Read More
    sunzerae b. November 22, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, been sleeping good since I got this. No more tossing n turning. Not hot. Great product. Covers all of my queen mattress. No problem cover stays on. Would recommend this product.

    Read More
    JOANNE C. August 25, 2016
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my oldest son, his mattress was getting kind of lumpy and the topper spruced it back to health!!! He loves it!! Also, it didn't smell for very long, and it didn't take long for it to fold out. He is very happy!!!!!!

    Read More
    kimmiemamaof4 March 28, 2013
  • SwissLux EuroSupreme 2-inch Twin/ Full-size Memory
    Verified Purchase

    Although it seemed like a good price, you can find similar item for less $$

    Read More
    valeriannette February 12, 2013
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Cottage mattress that just did not have enough support. This worked out well when we added it.

    Read More
    margaretlynn January 11, 2013
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    It is nothing more than a blue egg crate foam. I could have went to the local discount store and purchased something similar.

    Read More
    pm1958 June 26, 2012
  • swisslux euro supreme 2
    Verified Purchase

    It took a couple days to unfold just it said. The first night I slep on it I slept like a log. It is very very good product

    Read More
    croissanta February 16, 2012
  • its just ok
    Verified Purchase

    We have a 2in. novaform mattress topper and decided after 10years to replace it. Looked at a lot of reviews and went with this 2in. swisslux. First off, you must go to the 4in. if you want that cush feeling. Tried this topper with the bumpie side up and the bumpie side down, actually prefer the bumpie side up, but since we got the 2in. we were essentially sleeping on our hard bed. Ended up putting our novaform topper under this topper and voila were happy again. This is a light weight version of memory foam, not at all comparable to the novaform topper.

    Read More
    wolfcal January 31, 2012
  • SwissLux EuroSupreme Foam Mattress topper is great
    Verified Purchase

    For months I had knee and hip pain because of a bad back. We had gone as far as buying top of the line mattress with no improvement for my back pin. After purchasing this memory foam topper my back pain starting going away little by little every night and now I have wonderful painless nights sleep. My husband and I love this memory foam. When we lay on it you can really feel your body relaxing. I feel it massages me. Plus since there are different layers on the memory foam targeting specific areas of your body as you lay on it, it helps you even more to relax. Again we are very happy with it and recommend it.

    Read More
    sofijb December 1, 2011
  • Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is just ok. I purchased a different brand for my bed and I love it. This was for my daughter. It's not as comfy as we thought it would be, but it's not bad. If I had a chance to test it before hand I wouldn't have purchased it. I was looking for a softer feel.

    Read More
    leaseg November 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol G. November 22, 2016