Sale: $35.54

MSRP: $69.99

Save $34.45 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux Euro Style Oversized Contour Memory Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Want a good night's sleep? This is it!

    Read More
    Batisha W. January 30, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I do not recommend this pillow to anyone who has a neck problem. The foam goes flat, no support at all. The workmanship, quality, materials, etc. are all fine. The foam is too soft and not supportive. This turned out to be a flat pillow. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    sharon a. November 16, 2016
  • No Neck problems
    Verified Purchase

    Great support for the neck. No pain when I get up in the morning. Does what the ads say it does.

    Read More
    Ken C. November 12, 2016
  • Best memory foam pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow has helped my husband with his neck problems. Now he can sleep thru the night without any pain. Would highly recommend this pillow.

    Read More
    Richard G. February 23, 2016
  • This pillow is awesome! So comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product. I use it at night with my Cpap machine and I'm sleeping great.

    Read More
    jamco October 29, 2014
  • Very comfortable pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It really reduces my neck and back pain every day! The pillow even has cool technology.

    Read More
    attilio1911 March 6, 2014
  • Super smelly!
    Verified Purchase

    The support my neck gets is great, and it is way more light weight than a similar Tempurpedic pillow that I used for 10 years. However, no matter what I do, I cannot get the awful odor of this pillow to go away. It is very strong. I left it out of the package for over a week, sprayed it with Febreze, left it outside in the sunlight.....basically everything I could think of to expedite removal of the odor. It's still there after three weeks and it's still smelly. But if chemical odors don't bother you, then this is the pillow for you!

    Read More
    dmbgw January 14, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph L. January 29, 2017
Sponsored Links