| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $42.49

MSRP: $99.99

Save $57.50 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux Euro Style Luxury King-size Memory Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too thick for back sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    No smell, lovely snug fit in king cases, but too thick for sleeping on my back. Two weeks in and I have headaches every day, and subtle stiffness. Now I regret tossing out my ten year old Tempurpedic contour.

    Read More
    lucy August 8, 2017
  • super stiff gave me a pulled muscle in my neck!
    Verified Purchase

    Not really as fantastic as described in the details I would really like to return it but I didn't use it for a while until my room was ready and now its to late t return it. Sad face!

    Read More
    Noa M. June 15, 2017
  • Best sleep ever
    Verified Purchase

    I can't sleep w/ out it. Stiffness of the neck is gone.

    Read More
    OstkUser498909 May 6, 2017
  • Nice and dense
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. Great for daily use or even for nice fit using shams

    Read More
    kathod April 21, 2017
  • Memory Foam Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if I would like these pillows, but I find them to be extremely comfortable when sleeping (particularly on my side) and when propped up watching TV. I invested in two sets.

    Read More
    fromcambria April 19, 2017
  • wonderful pillow
    Verified Purchase

    great product, fast shipping

    Read More
    Donna H. March 10, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought two of these for our bed last year (I've had them for about 15 months) and we love them as much if not more than when we first got them. We are extremely picky when it comes to pillows and these are excellent. They compress either your body weight providing excellent contouring and comfort, plus they don't get hot like any other memory foam pillow we've tried, which is exactly what we were looking for. I also really like how big these are. I know it's probably standard for a king size pillow, however I like to stuff it under my arm and use part of it as additional body support almost like a body pillow. I love this pillow and HIGHLY recommend it!!

    Read More
    jreckner86 March 6, 2017
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a pillow that was medium thickness and not to firm. Great pillow for the price!!

    Read More
    cookie500 March 1, 2017
  • Memory foam pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows feel the way the first ones I ordered but after two weeks of airing out the smell is intolerable. Still trying to air them out, Used febreeze and left outside in the air and the odor will not go away.

    Read More
    juanitayb February 16, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a hard man to buy a pillow for and he was on the fence with this pillow. After one night he told me I did good!

    Read More
    OstkUser449426 January 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I used this pillow last night very comfortable unfortunately there was a slight smell to it will let it air out for a few days hopefully the smell will go away.

    Read More
    Rachel L. January 19, 2017
  • Finally found the PERFECT pillow
    Verified Purchase

    If we had a nickel for every pillow we bought as we searched for the "perfect" pillow, we'd be rich. Some came close, but most were dismal failures. These are perfect for both of us---me a back sleeper and my husband a side sleeper.

    Read More
    Lee C. October 20, 2016
  • Awesome pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these pillows about 6 months ago and are exactly as they were when new!! no flattening, quickly takes shape again after laying on them, quality product!!

    Read More
    Melissa W. June 28, 2016
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    If you love memory foam pillows, you will love this one. It is heavy in weight, but it is a firm and comfortable body pillow. Definitely provides the support I need.

    Read More
    MICHELE D. May 16, 2016
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Needed King size pillows that gave support, and these were perfect.

    Read More
    Michael G. March 24, 2016
  • King size memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow did not did say SwissLux on the box. I feel it should have been rated extra firm. It was too firm for me and I sent it back.

    Read More
    Marcia G. February 25, 2016
  • GREAT PILLOW
    Verified Purchase

    love these pillows, bought 4 of them and will be buying more for other bedrooms

    Read More
    Matt P. January 8, 2016
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    For me maybe just a touch firmer would work. But it is firm enough that you don't sink right through it and soft enough to be comfortable.

    Read More
    M B. December 21, 2015
  • Sensopedic brand sent twice
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock removed my review. Pillow is branded Sensopedic, which is available for cheaper elsewhere. If you search for SwissLux, it will seem like this pillow is a decent price, but twice they have sent a Sensopedic so I have to assume they are mislabeling this item on purpose.

    Read More
    Laura H. December 9, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Best pillows I've ever slept on. Great value!

    Read More
    Michael D. November 28, 2015
Sponsored Links