Sale: $33.99

MSRP: $49.99

Save $16.00 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux Eco Fiber 28 x 28 Inch Euro Square Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are filled full and made of quality fabric. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Sharon P. May 22, 2017
  • Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the larger 28" pillows to completely fill my 26" euro shams. They do just that and are nice and fluffy. Don't know yet if they will remain fluffy over time and with use but I'm hopeful.

    Read More
    Linda N. May 20, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These hold up over time and made my pillow cases fluffy and full. Order a slightly bigger sized insert (an inch or two) than your case for the best look and fullest pillows.

    Read More
    cairplanes May 15, 2017
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for guest room and they're great. Firm, keeps its shape, price is right.

    Read More
    Alexandra L. April 15, 2017
  • Holds up nicely
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and quality for the money.

    Read More
    catchin44 March 13, 2017
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. Perfectly plump.

    Read More
    Miss Ruby Slippers February 15, 2017
  • Euro pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for euro pillows. Quality is not bad at all for the price. Just what I needed.

    Read More
    oregongirrl January 7, 2017
  • Big, fluffy pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these to go with the euro shams in our bedding set. These pillows are big and fluffy! Fill the shams nicely and look great.

    Read More
    Katherine H. December 31, 2016
  • Best Euro Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These euro pillows are so full and lofty. The 28" is definitely the way to go. Can't wait to receive my euro shams to complete my make over!

    Read More
    findeals1 August 30, 2016
  • Perfect size Euro pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    This size Euro pillow really fills out the sham--no floppy edges. Do not recommend for sleeping on--too firm. Great for decoration shams.

    Read More
    Alison H. August 30, 2016
  • Great for euro shams
    Verified Purchase

    These 28" euro pillows work perfectly to stuff into 26" euro shams. Really great!

    Read More
    emmer5 August 7, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Miss read and got something I didn't want

    Read More
    cl2007 July 6, 2016
  • Pillows squared
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and full; fits into the Euro shams well!

    Read More
    OstkUser83052 July 3, 2016
  • Pillow Forms for Euro Shams
    Verified Purchase

    These forms are nice and thick. Perfect for the 26x26 euro shams. These fill the shams all the way to the ends. You always need to order a size fuller when filling any kind of shams and these are it. Will order again for my other beds.

    Read More
    paralegal0907 July 2, 2016
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these inside my pb teen pillow covers

    Read More
    Shannon J. June 30, 2016
  • Great, High Quality Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to really puff up my 26" Euro square sham cases. They work perfectly. So glad I bought them. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Susan G. June 28, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good euro pillow and good price

    Read More
    Kathy B. May 26, 2016
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, comfortable pillows! I will order 2 more for another bedroom!

    Read More
    Rose J. May 20, 2016
  • good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Not too expensive and great for decor.

    Read More
    smallasch April 21, 2016
  • Smart Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised, a good value.

    Read More
    Georgia R. April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links