Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $30.59

MSRP: $44.99

Save $14.40 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux Dual-comfort Supreme European-Style Memory Foam with Gel Fiber Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • too soft
    Verified Purchase

    too soft for me it's comfortable.

    Read More
    yolisanjoseca February 18, 2016
  • No head ache
    Verified Purchase

    good night's sleep with no head ache and it is keeping its shape, thanks

    Read More
    Tommilynn S. August 20, 2015
  • Fiber Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a little disappoint with this pillow not what I thought it would be, need to stay cool all night and I order two difference pillows neither one work. But it's not overstock problem.

    Read More
    Carol B. July 2, 2015
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a cheap fiber pillow with a thin slab of memory foam stuffed into a zipper cover together. Worthless, and terrible. DO NOT BUY!

    Read More
    tap4lsu01 February 17, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Best pillow ever....................................................................

    Read More
    Susan M. January 4, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very comfortable pillow. It is cool to sleep on and I have slept much better since I began using it. Very good price also. Almost purchased a very similar one locally for over double the price when my daughter bought her new bed but held off. Glad that I held out.

    Read More
    CRut January 4, 2015
  • Best pillow ever.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most comfortable pillow I have ever had . It offers a firmer but still soft side & a very soft side for those who prefer that . Either way, I find it extremely comfortable & would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    catmommyof3 January 3, 2015
  • Love this pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    Even though this pillow doesn't exactly feel cool, it doesn't get hot! It stopped the continuous flipping the pillow over to find a spot that isn't hot. I sleep much better on this pillow than on regular pillows.

    Read More
    babybunnies October 27, 2014
  • SwissLux Dual-comfort Supreme European-Style Memor
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow helps with my neck and my back its very comfortable for me this is a product I would recommend, it does just what it said, the price could have been a lil better.... you done it again Overstock ....THANKS!

    Read More
    gstaten77 September 23, 2014
  • Good compromise
    Verified Purchase

    A good solution for my husband, who gets too warm lying against memory foam, but needs some firmness that polyester fiber can't provide. Pillow needs vary by a person's size, too, so, for comparison, my husband is 5'9" with fairly wide shoulders. A bigger guy might need a thicker pillow.

    Read More
    GardenGirl July 8, 2014
  • Good nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to explain my neck and back pain . What I can say is, this is the first pillow out of many that I have finally found a comfortable nights sleep with.

    Read More
    skibo18 February 6, 2014
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two pillow with similar description, thickness and memory foam density. Both were expected to be 5" thick and firm. This pillow was not as described, it was not firm or thick, but soft and thin. The other pillow we ordered, Bodipedic, was great! Returning this and ordering another Bodipedic.

    Read More
    dontlike2shop October 17, 2013
  • No shoulder stiffness
    Verified Purchase

    I am a side sleeper and often wake with shoulder stiffness. I received my pillow yesterday and had an amazing nights sleep last night.

    Read More
    kernal3 May 23, 2013
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow memory and gel fiber keep my head supported and cool!!!!!!

    Read More
    goodguy58 May 19, 2013
  • OK PILLOW
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PILLOW IS OK. I GUESS IM NOT A BIG FAN OF THE FIBER PART OF THE PILLOW. I WISH NOW THAT I HAD GONE WITH A TOTAL FOAM PILLOW. I HAVE TO KEEP ADJUSTING IT THRU THE NIGHT.

    Read More
    tophat521 April 23, 2013
  • Great if you like a traditional pillows + foam
    Verified Purchase

    So be aware, this is definitely a hybrid pillow. One side is traditional fiberfill, the other is memory foam. If you are just transitioning over from a traditional pillow, this is great (which is why I bought it for my husband).... however, I already had a nice memory foam pillow so i didn't like this one as much. The memory foam side is nice, but more structured than most memory foam pillows. He loves it though, so it's definitely right for some people, just not me.

    Read More
    shelliep February 27, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is comfortable on the gel side but to high for me. The fiber side was not comfortable for me. I returned desided should not buy pillows online

    Read More
    antelizabeth January 23, 2013
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I've tried a lot of pillows over the years and this is the best pillow I have ever owned. You get two different feels from the memory foam on one side and the gel fiber on the other. Both are great and promise a good night's sleep. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    mybaldcpa September 27, 2012
  • great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    First of all these are larger than described. The actual size is 28x20x5. I believe that makes them a queen size pillow, not standard. I was pleased that they were larger than described, but it means they don't fit a standard pillowcase. I will need to order larger sized pillowcases because of the thickness and the extra length. I like my pillows to slide easily in the case and these have to be forced by hand in the case, which means the density increases because they are so tightly placed in the case. I love the fact that they can be reversed based on the kind of support needed. The memory foam side is the firmer side, and the gel foam fiber is softer. It is like getting two pillows in one. Either way, it is a great pillow and well worth the cost.

    Read More
    catlily September 14, 2012
  • Unique Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend this item. Several days to become acclimated; great rest following!

    Read More
    tack21 September 12, 2012
Sponsored Links