Sale Starts at $48.87

Save $231.12 (83%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux Deluxe Cotton 3-inch Memory Foam and Fiber Blend Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was so nervous to order this topper! When I received it I let it sit out for a day . When I layed on it the next night omg so nice slept like a baby !! I’m on my feet all day and it’s such a pleasure to have something comfortable to sleep on .

    Read More
    Susan L. October 11, 2017
  • Long-time customer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can you say there's a problem with the product. But it's not what I expected that could be an oversight on my part. Are used it for my RV bed it is comfortable but not what I expected

    Read More
    beaching51 October 2, 2017
  • matress top
    Verified Purchase

    works, fits well ,we like it may order another

    Read More
    DINA W. August 28, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Worked really great to add to a sofa bed and make it very comfortable for our guests!

    Read More
    littleinc August 19, 2017
  • It isn't even the same as I ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm not usually one to complain, but I received my topper in the mail and it is NOT the one pictured. There was no shipping label or anything included with my purchase and the tags on the topper are cut off that show the information for the product I ordered. And 3-6 days sipping? That wasn't true either. How do I even return it?!

    Read More
    Stephanie S. July 11, 2017
  • Super Comfortable & Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is super comfy and fluffy. It literally feels like you're sleeping on a cloud. It eases my back pain from my new mattress. The straps are very helpful as it does not move around much as a memory foam topper would be.

    Read More
    Erica C. June 29, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality nice an comforty

    Read More
    Carmelita C. June 17, 2017
  • Comfy Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is truly a perfect addition to a good nights sleep...everyone may want one of them.

    Read More
    racind June 13, 2017
  • Best night sleep in a while
    Verified Purchase

    I just sunk into this luxurious mattress. It was like sleeping on a cloud. I didn't wake up throughout the night. I didn't ever think there was a time where I could sleep that deeply. Can't wait for tonight.

    Read More
    Eldon H. June 11, 2017
  • topper
    Verified Purchase

    It was lumpy at first then after 2 weeks flat.

    Read More
    Kevin R. May 24, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It's very comfortable but, seems a little small when you first put it on the bed. Make sure that you take it out of the box right away and let it retake it's shape.

    Read More
    OstkUser1134504 May 11, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Soft comfortable fits and stays on bed

    Read More
    ljsw1 May 7, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    it did not have the straps to hold (although so far it is not shifting) and its more like 2 inches not 3, but the price was great. Should have been as pictured in the photo though

    Read More
    Teresa S. February 21, 2017
  • SwissLux Deluxe Cotton 3-inch Memory Foam and Fibe
    Verified Purchase

    TRULY A WORK OF ART - I AM 72 YEARS OLD AND I KNOW THAT I HAVE NEVER SLEPT SO SOUND SO CONFORTABLE BEFORE . THANK YOU

    Read More
    Edward M. January 28, 2017
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Made well very comfortable

    Read More
    Elena P. January 13, 2017
  • Adds so much to comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I found that I slept better after using this topper.

    Read More
    Janette S. January 11, 2017
  • Zzzzz...
    Verified Purchase

    Incredibly simple yet super comfy!

    Read More
    OstkUser494620 December 5, 2016
  • This is NOT a memory foam pad
    Verified Purchase

    That being said, and knowing ahead of time that it wasn't, I am happy with this. I had another one similar to this previously. I have been using it for a couple of weeks now and it's fairly squished down, more so than my last one. This weekend I will change the sheets and see if I can fluff it up at all. What I really need is a new mattress and this was a much cheaper option to extend the mattress life until I can afford a new one.

    Read More
    Wendy S F. October 22, 2016
  • Great Topper
    Verified Purchase

    this really increased our sleeping comfort

    Read More
    Don T. September 25, 2016
  • Memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son's furnished apartment and he loves it! It really added the extra comfort.

    Read More
    Judee W. August 23, 2016