Today: $39.99

MSRP: $49.99

Save $10.00 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux Decorator 28x28-inch Euro Square Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So glad I went with the bigger Euro
    Verified Purchase

    Most Euro inserts are 26 x 26 and I hate when a sham isn't filled out. Am very please with the loft and size of these pillows. Would buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser626428 March 28, 2017
  • Needed a Euro Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect - great fill. Just what I was looking for to complete the bed.

    Read More
    Lisa P. March 20, 2017
  • PERFECT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THEY FILL MY SHAMS PERFECTLY

    Read More
    Guadalupe T. March 17, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. It's well made and fit the 26" euro shams I purchased. However, they are a bit lumpy with a smooth sham.

    Read More
    rainbow50 March 14, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with my purchase

    Read More
    katinpot March 10, 2017
  • Good Quality and Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    These are high quality pillows at a good price. They are very dense which I like, and I can "chop" them without them fluffing back up. I used these in 26" Euro pillow shams and they are a nice fit that fills out the sham. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Amy V. March 9, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    ..........................

    Read More
    Debbie D. March 3, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Fit shams perfectly, worked out well!

    Read More
    Janet S. March 1, 2017
  • European shams
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality very nice feature for bedding

    Read More
    Nancy S. February 28, 2017
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These have lasted a long time for us.

    Read More
    Angela B. February 24, 2017
  • Wonderful Euro Pillows and TWO of them!
    Verified Purchase

    What a magnificent deal this one is. They're fabulous pillows -- two years later, they're still as nice as the day I received them. We love them. Thank you!

    Read More
    catem7 February 21, 2017
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel of these pillows so much that I'm looking to see if they come in standard. I am almost disappointed that they are for my decorative shams because they are exactly what I would love to lay my head on at night. Perfect fit for my Euro shams and an excellent price as well. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    starlitesfire February 14, 2017
  • Decoration Only
    Verified Purchase

    Great for showing off decorative pillow covers but useless for using on a couch or bed.

    Read More
    shopmaster99 February 10, 2017
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these but they are not extremely firm - more mushy inside. also some of the filling was coming out from the top a little

    Read More
    Melissa P. February 8, 2017
  • Euro Squares
    Verified Purchase

    BIG and Fluffy pillows. glad I ordered them.

    Read More
    neciecares2 February 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice any very fully stuffed.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. January 28, 2017
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing shy or underfed about these plumpkins!

    Read More
    Douglas B. January 23, 2017
  • Good stuff.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little hard to find euro square pillows. These are perfect.

    Read More
    Andrew H. January 16, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are perfect fit to a T in my covers and are full and keep there shape. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Jennifer L. January 11, 2017
  • Firm, Plush Euro Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows truly exceeded my expectations. I bought them 2 inches larger than my euro pillow covers to ensure that the pillows were well filled. I have never had pillows that filled out my Euro Pillow Covers so well. They're plump and comfortable. I would definitely recommend these pillows to fill any 26x26 covers.

    Read More
    missdiy December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links