Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $39.95

MSRP: $49.99

Save $10.04 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux Decorator 28-inch Euro Square Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these new pillows, like sleeping on a cloud. I don't notice that the temperature is controlled any more than my last pillows as I flip these also for coolness but love the size and perfect balance of support and fluffiness.

    Read More
    delorescali August 16, 2017
  • Great pillow inserts!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fullness. Even though not feather down, takes a karate chop well!

    Read More
    jennifertaylorbeigesofa August 12, 2017
  • Really good euro pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the way they look on my bed. Worth paying for that price.

    Read More
    Dianne C. August 11, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend these pillows

    Read More
    jason a. August 11, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows. True to size

    Read More
    OstkUser1103355 August 7, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected! Great price.

    Read More
    Abby T. August 6, 2017
  • Euro Square Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very plush and can be used for support when reading in bed before lights out.

    Read More
    jalyyyy July 21, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried it would be thin but they were great. It completed filled my shams and looks so fluffy.

    Read More
    Zubeena K. July 12, 2017
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Big enough to completely fill the sham and firm for propping yourself up in bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser369611 July 12, 2017
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! They fit perfectly with my shams, and I love the full look. Prefect purchase.

    Read More
    Ruth S. July 11, 2017
  • Did the job and stands up to light wear.
    Verified Purchase

    I make my bed, daily, so the pillows are moved around a bit ... I don't sleep or lounge on them.

    Read More
    dbee23 July 9, 2017
  • SwissLux Decorator 28-inch Euro Square Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows. Fluffy and firm! Would buy them again!

    Read More
    Patricia D. July 6, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    great pillows .. going to get another set soon

    Read More
    Marianne S. July 2, 2017
  • Pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality . Well made. Makes the bed look finished.

    Read More
    Billie S. June 28, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These are high quality and great decorative pillows for any bed.

    Read More
    Lesley G. June 26, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows and was easy to find sham for them.

    Read More
    texastornado June 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for pillows to use with the Croscill Bradney European Shams (26x26). I like my pillows big and fluffy. These pillows did the trick and at a great price.

    Read More
    Denice J. June 26, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Today's Euro Shams tend to be bigger than the 26" typical insert. These were just right to fill out the shams.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. June 25, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a 26x26 Euro pillow insert! Holds its shape and fills it out! Notice the back pillows!

    Read More
    jamieusaa June 20, 2017
  • Awesome Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for quite some time and they're still looking great! They're for bed decor purposes only - so I've only slept on them minimally--- usually a nap. Nonetheless the usage - they've remained the same through countless bedding makeovers.

    Read More
    gr8testshopper June 18, 2017
Sponsored Links