| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $29.96

MSRP: $49.99

Save $20.03 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux Decorator 28-inch Euro Square Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are large, firm with just the right amount of softness and fit perfectly in my king size Euro shams. We'll worth the price!

    Read More
    Barbara B. October 12, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good for the price. Fill out my 26" euro pillow shams well enough for decorative throw pillows.

    Read More
    Lauren R. October 11, 2017
  • Euro pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Never used these before. Really makes a nice touch to my bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1399763 October 11, 2017
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for euro shams hard to find 28" size cases were 26" read reviews 26" ones left gaps glad I read reviews & shopped around great buy

    Read More
    diezel10 October 6, 2017
  • Brought our old Euro Shams back to life
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to swap out our old pillow for our Euro Shams. So glad I did. These have improved the look of our bedding set, and brought back the look we were going for. They are comfortable to use as pillows too. Recommend.

    Read More
    resourcefulshopper September 28, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows was nice, big and fluffy

    Read More
    Dale s. September 20, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. The pillows are basic enough and fit into standard euro shams

    Read More
    loftdweller1 September 18, 2017
  • 28 inch sham pillows
    Verified Purchase

    You can't find a better price for 2 sham pillows anywhere

    Read More
    Staci L. September 15, 2017
  • Pillows that hold their shape
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in my master bedroom and they are removed every night before we sleep. They have held up great and hold their shape nicely,

    Read More
    Judy T. September 15, 2017
  • Euro square pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They fit perfect in the shams

    Read More
    Linda B. September 13, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Better than high end retailers. Filled pillows like a champ.

    Read More
    bobbiec7 September 7, 2017
  • Size is exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking 4 the Euro size insert for my new bedding. The bedding described a 26 x 26 Euro shams needed. I found these pillows that measure 28 by 28 perfect size for the Euro Shams I could not be happier. Thank you overstock.com.

    Read More
    Cynthia R. September 1, 2017
  • full and soft
    Verified Purchase

    These are great and well worth the price. I fit them with a 26 inch pillow case

    Read More
    OstkUser963550 August 26, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great euro pillows. I bought them for us and our two daughters and we all love them. We use them as decorative pillows but they are also comfortable enough to use.

    Read More
    Andrea M. August 24, 2017
  • Pillows holding up great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows a couple of years ago and they still look great. They are primarily decorative but I will occasionally scrunch one behind my head if I'm reading in bed. A good purchase.

    Read More
    megregg August 21, 2017
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great, fluffy, full pillows. Fit my 26" pillow covers perfectly. Great deal for two pillows.

    Read More
    cadele August 17, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend these pillows

    Read More
    BrendaShops August 17, 2017
  • So cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these new pillows, like sleeping on a cloud. I don't notice that the temperature is controlled any more than my last pillows as I flip these also for coolness but love the size and perfect balance of support and fluffiness.

    Read More
    delorescali August 16, 2017
  • Great pillow inserts!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fullness. Even though not feather down, takes a karate chop well!

    Read More
    jennifertaylorbeigesofa August 12, 2017
  • Really good euro pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the way they look on my bed. Worth paying for that price.

    Read More
    Dianne C. August 11, 2017