Today $46.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux Decorator 28-inch Euro Square Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    My pillow shams measure 26 x 26 but in hopes of obtaining a full look, opted to try these 28 x 28 Euro Pillows. They filled them completely corner to corner without overfilling resulting in the pillow showing or bulging out of the back insert pockets. I am very pleased with this purchase and the appearance of my daybed pillows. If you have similar needs, you won't regret this purchase. The smaller pillows sized the same as the shams would not have filled them to capacity and would have resulted in disappointment.

    Read More
    50tammy July 13, 2011
  • It's the SIZE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so used to getting 26 inch pillows, and these are 28 inches! The sham was actually completely filled up. Loved the pillows!

    Read More
    deglorious August 18, 2011
  • Love love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Size is great - the 28 inch fills in the 26 inch Euro sham perfectly. Now I want to replace my 26 inch ones for another set of these. Price is best I've seen for the quality of these pillows.

    Read More
    lerae16 November 19, 2013
  • Great for 26" Euro Shams
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 26" euro shams from****but the 26" pillow inserts I found at stores did not fit. The pillows were all too small for the shams. I took the advice of people on here and bought these euro pillows and they are perfect! They fill out the shams and are very good quality. Would recommend.

    Read More
    sillyjillyatl September 27, 2010
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice and full and plumped out the 26 inch euro sham that I ordered, even though these measure 28 inch square. Great value....

    Read More
    Mary Beth W. March 15, 2016
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were used for a 26 inch Euro Sham Case. Probably a 30 inch pillow would have been an even better choice. Pillows are a little lumpy but did the trick. Definitely seek a pillow insert larger than 26 inches for a sham that is listed as 26 inches, otherwise you'll never fill to the edges.

    Read More
    pillows2 December 1, 2010
  • big but stil somewhat squissy
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews, I bought the 18 inch pillows for my 16 inch square shams. They fill it up nicely and the sham looks taught but there is some give to it which is nice since it is on my daughter's bed. She likes it a lot.

    Read More
    bobcatkris5 July 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    These pillows definitely completely fill up a 26 inch euro sham. I had no idea that a 26 inch sham would require a 28 inch euro pillow to properly make the entire sham look good. What I do not like is that they are crinkly sounding, and they are so full, that while they make the sham look good corner to corner, they do not flex enough so as not to appear like a big bulky fat pillow. For a better "molding" effect, I recommend their feather pillow in 28 inches.....much better appearance

    Read More
    Cynthia J. June 1, 2018
  • Great for 26 inch covers
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are plush and firm. Love them in my 26 inch shams

    Read More
    Twila W. August 10, 2016
  • Very comfortable pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These Euro pillows are very nice quality. We use them on the couch and they are very comfortable for lounging and watching TV. The polyester filling allows the pillows to keep their shape and gives support. They were a very good deal and conveniently sold as a set of 2, which is hard to find. I bought these 28" squares rather than 26" squares after reading reviews saying that the 26" pillows tended not to fully fill out shams. I do find, at least with the shams I got, that the 28" pillows are a bit large, and I worry that they will be too large to fit when I wash the shams. So, great pillows, but make sure your shams are large enough for 28" pillows, or buy the 26" ones.

    Read More
    frankiemouse January 12, 2012
  • busyb
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased these two euro pillows to fill my new euro sham covers i had purchased. My covers are for 26x26 pillows but they did not look full and fluffy so i purchased the 28 x 28 inch pillows and they looked PERFECT! I can't give a review on the comfort since i use them only for a decoration. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    OstkUser710897 November 15, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Euro pillows to fill the shams of a new comforter set that I had also purchased from Overstock. I took the advice of another reviewer and ordered the pillows 1 size larger (28-inch) than the actual shams (26-inch), and it worked out great. Order came quickly, and the pillows are fine.

    Read More
    funky1 April 21, 2010
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four of these and I love them. Great value, good quality. For just decorative purposes on my beds they look great. I did take the advice of some of the reviews and got these 28 inch pillows, because they fit perfect inside the 26 inch shams.

    Read More
    glenca December 2, 2012
  • Euro pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice full pillows. Fill out shams nicely. Glad I bought 28 inch instead of 26 inch.

    Read More
    tiajuanatootsie January 3, 2013
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The decorator 28 x 28 inch Euro square pillows are good. One pillow is stuffed more than the other or one was squashed in the box but they are good and do their job nicely.

    Read More
    elliceblay99 April 16, 2013
  • extremely happy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I purchased this pillow. I needed a euro pillow for my daughters room and my own so I ordered 2 sets. I could not be any more happy. I was so happy that the pillow filled my sham COMPLETELY! Have bought 26X26 inch in the past and was not happy with the fullness of the finished look once inside the sham. I will never buy 26x26 inch again even though my sham size says 26x26. The pillows are white so don't be mistaken by the photograph. Shipping time was great too!

    Read More
    tracymcdonald June 25, 2010
  • Great support for reading in bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets of SwissLux pillows because I could not decide which would be better. I also bought the SwissLux Eco Euros. The 4 pillows are identical right down to the codes on the tags. There is absolutely no difference in these pillows other than warrantee and price! But they are great! Comfy! Plump! Fill a 26" standard size euro cover!

    Read More
    1sleeper November 24, 2015
  • Great stuffers for 26" Euros
    Verified Purchase

    Great stuffers for 26" or under square decorative pillows.

    Read More
    clayarts June 29, 2011
  • full and soft
    Verified Purchase

    These are great and well worth the price. I fit them with a 26 inch pillow case

    Read More
    OstkUser963550 August 26, 2017
  • Euro Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Product received in great shape and quickly......worked great for my Euro Shams....Take the advice about ordering 2 inches larger than the shams........i only went one inch larger and mine are just a tad bit small ...the shams look great with them but it would have even been better if i had done the 2 inches larger than sham .......

    Read More
    kzanne109 September 17, 2010