Sale $35.99

Was: $51.99

Save $16.00 (31%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux Decorator 28-inch Euro Square Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Good full pillows; these are perfect for the addition to the bedroom. We replaced other square pillows that did not have the support that these do! Excellent pillows.

    Read More
    Mark K. April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality amd the cover has a zipper. They come out of the wash looking like new.

    Read More
    CHRIS C. April 21, 2018
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and product! These pillows were my very first order from Overstock and I must say, I am impressed. I ended up ordering 2 more for my brother’s bed. I definitely recommend!! These pillows filled up my 26x26 pillow shams perfectly and it was just what my brother’s bed needed.

    Read More
    • SwissLux Decorator 28-inch Euro Square Pillows (Set of 2)
    • SwissLux Decorator 28-inch Euro Square Pillows (Set of 2)
    tai4short April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Sturdy filling hekp to keep pillow propped up appropriately

    Read More
    mtngurl April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    cover material is a little cotton-y which makes placing the covers a little more cumbersome. However once covers are on they look great.

    Read More
    Katrina L. April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. The polyester fill isn’t as terrible as previously thought but still polyester. I am basically using them in place of a headboard so polyester fill is fine since I won’t be using them for my head.

    Read More
    OstkUser1751994 April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great pillows! Perfect for euro shams as fillers. I read that 26x26 euro shams need a 28x28 pillow to ensure proper loft. These pillows fit that bill, were undamaged and fit perfectly! For some reason, pillows are hard to find to fill shams, but not here on this website! Great stuff. Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser2101662 April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The Euro Square Pillows I received are great. I followed the suggestions from a review on this product and I ordered the 28x28. I am so pleased they are big and soft. My Euro Shams fit over these perfect. I love the big stuff look. Easy ordering, fast delivery, good price and good product. Perfect.

    Read More
    Colleen P. April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    So happy I ordered the set of euro pillows ...fabulous price plus the quality of pillows . The size fit the euro shams perfect , filled them out so they you could be placed against headboard . Truly a good price you get a PAIR.

    Read More
    slazar April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great decorator pillows. I purchased two sets of these for the head of my king-size bed and they're a perfect fit. I ordered four of the Blissliving Home Mina Woven Shams (in navy blue) and they were just the right size. I love the look of luxury and fullness these pillows add to the bed. I would definitely recommend these pillows; they were a great deal for the set of two.

    Read More
    OstkUser2051998 April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. The euro pillows are 28” and fill them up so that they stand up just fine!

    Read More
    OstkUser1977565 April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great pillows for a good price. I use them as decorative pillows on the bed so I cannot comment on how well they hold up if used. But if you are just using them for shams they are perfect.

    Read More
    cherine24 April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great, fluffy shams! Good buy!

    Read More
    Benita N. March 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. I purchased them to go with some euro shams. They keep their shape and bounce back to full form quickly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1976907 March 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These euro pillows fill my 26x26 shams beautifully. They “perk up” the pillows unlike my other 26x26 inserts. The extra 2” made all the difference. I will be purchasing more for sure :)

    Read More
    4OurNest March 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    They look nice and well made.I loved them.

    Read More
    Gloria L. March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit hust right. We dont sleep on them so I could not tell you how well it would hold up for that.

    Read More
    • SwissLux Decorator 28-inch Euro Square Pillows (Set of 2)
    OstkUser2041694 March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice fluffy pillows, good value.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these pillows! I love how big they are. I have 3 on my king bed and it makes it look so full. They also hold their shape very well. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    fatandchewsie March 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed great quality

    Read More
    OstkUser1940878 March 18, 2018