Starting at: $48.99

Save $16.00 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux CoolMAX 300TC Diamond Quilted Stain Release Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made, good fitting, high loft mattress pad. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    rapiddave September 7, 2016
  • came apart when laundered
    Verified Purchase

    The backing of the pad came apart at each seam.

    Read More
    jgnewman September 2, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our motorhome. It is GREAT!

    Read More
    jootto August 18, 2016
  • Michael Daniels
    Verified Purchase

    Since receiving this my nights sleep has been better. My body stays cool. No more waking up to a wet bed.

    Read More
    michael d. July 19, 2016
  • Keeps you cool.
    Verified Purchase

    With a memory foam mattress, it's hard to be comfortable in the summer NV heat and the bed is hot because of the memory foam. This keeps you cooler than other mattress pads I have on the memory foam and washes up great! Would buy it again.

    Read More
    tower5 June 26, 2016
  • Cindy B
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight-perfect fit. Keeps us cooler at night as described.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. June 9, 2016
  • Night Sweats
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't help that I noticed.

    Read More
    Susann J W. May 11, 2016
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    I've been sleeping on this for about 2 weeks now, and only had my first uncomfortable "hot flash-y" night last night. Granted, it's winter, so the real test will be during this coming summer, but it does seem to be keeping me cooler and more comfortable than traditional mattress pads.

    Read More
    Selkiemac February 3, 2016
  • tom
    Verified Purchase

    well made and does everything the manufacture specifies.

    Read More
    PAPA December 30, 2015
  • Gave as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with product and delivery.

    Read More
    Llewellyn C. December 13, 2015
  • Cooled my mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed it actually made my bed cooler!

    Read More
    VIVIAN F. November 20, 2015
  • spiritt
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Mom and she couldn't use it. It made her sweat all night.

    Read More
    spiritt September 10, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    We needed to replace our mattress pad, and it indeed feels a lot cooler when laying on it.

    Read More
    Christopher L. June 18, 2015
  • Mattress Pad does help bed stay cooler--
    Verified Purchase

    We live in the subtropics of SW Florida, and even with A/C, a bed can seem hot after awhile. I do think this CoolMax mattress pad helps to keep the bed cooler.

    Read More
    Sharon B. April 28, 2015
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and comfortable. It did seem to make the bed slightly cooler.

    Read More
    L M S. March 2, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very high quality product. Very soft and nice.

    Read More
    azurelila August 15, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I just started using it. I really like the quality of the material. It could use a little more thickness.

    Read More
    blueroze May 14, 2014
  • Very good product
    Verified Purchase

    I like to sleep on a firm bed but add a mattress topper for a little extra comfort. This one has worked out just fine. The CoolMAX is great as you don't tend to get hot sleeping in one place on your bed as I have experienced in the past with some mattress toppers. This is not a 'super filled' topper with lots of cushioning if that is what you are looking for. The cushioning has stayed in place and added a little extra comfort which is what I was looking for. Haven't washed this pad yet, but I have to say, no matter which pad you purchase, always be careful washing and drying them as I've read many reviews where users complain of materials shifting or damage to the pad. I always have washed mine on gentle and air dryed for a couple of hours before throwing it in the dryer on a low heat setting and that has working out fine for me in the past for me regardless of brand. Most people will find that they would like a little more cushioning in a mattress pad than this one offers, however, this one has been just what I wanted so far. I only wish more companies would pick up on the CoolMax feature offered by SwissLux.

    Read More
    bsilver8 March 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patdox March 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ansley R. October 21, 2016
Sponsored Links