Sale Starts at $33.29

Save $11.70 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux Comfort Curve Cotton Cover Foam Center Memory Loft Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good comfy pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best pillow of all time but a good decent comfortable pillow

    Read More
    portia969 November 23, 2017
  • Holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    This retains less memory foam bounce back versus other all memory foam pillows but is still more comfortable than conventional pillows. Ordered medium for side sleeper (recommend firm for back sleepers).

    Read More
    OstkUser881745 June 2, 2017
  • Sleeping on air
    Verified Purchase

    A great buy and just the right memory foam. Have tried so many different pillows that end up getting thrown away but these seem awesome so far

    Read More
    Jodie M. May 24, 2017
  • Sleeping comfortably
    Verified Purchase

    Theses pillows are so very comfy that I no longer toss & turn all night trying to get my old pillows just right. These soft/firm pillows are the best I've found. Planning on buying more. Thank you 😊

    Read More
    Kimberly A. May 6, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a pillows that keep their shape and stay fluffy. These so far have kept their shape and been amazing.

    Read More
    ladyanxious December 27, 2016
  • Too thick
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes his but its just not for me. Also the title of this product is deceiving. I was expecting a memory foam type center which is not the case at all. It's just an overstuffed pillow, nothing special.

    Read More
    Emily P. December 26, 2016
  • Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    Best Pillows I've ever bought. I sleep on my side with a C-Pap mask and this pillow seems to adjust around it so I don't have the strap marks indented into my face for hours after I get up. They are soft to sleep on but support your neck at the same time. I most definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Cama November 19, 2016
  • Cotton Memory Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very full and are excellent for people who want to sleep on their back with their head up, which is why I purchased them. They are light weight and true to size.

    Read More
    41strong November 15, 2016
  • What's this?
    Verified Purchase

    I have never ordered or received this item---don't know why it keeps appearing on my review page!

    Read More
    Linda S. October 21, 2016
  • Guest Room Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I gave them 5 stars because they suit the purpose I need them for, I havent slept on them but I feel like they work for my guest room.

    Read More
    Sharon S. August 26, 2016
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived on time as always from Overstock, there is nothing wrong with the product, but these pillow are just to hard on my neck. i still have them a 5 star for the quality, and I'm sure others will enjoy the firmness, but they do not work for me. I will be keeping them as they do work well for the pillow shams,( for show only)

    Read More
    memosam July 2, 2016
  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    comfy pillow but it went flat after 1 year

    Read More
    Linda P. June 30, 2016
  • Good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They are very good pillows comfortable and breathable

    Read More
    Amy S. March 10, 2016
  • ccatnld
    Verified Purchase

    Gave them as a gift! MA said she loves them!

    Read More
    ccatnld December 20, 2015
  • Perfect Pillows ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, have lost track of how many times I have reordered.

    Read More
    pinkpetuniapaperbacks October 14, 2015
  • Not Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    ok-comfortable, but not what I expected. Maybe too firm?

    Read More
    DEBBIE T. July 27, 2015
  • Too hard
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great if you like very hard pillows. They were too hard for us, so I use them as decorative pillows on the bed. I put them into fancy covers that match the spread and they are perfect!

    Read More
    bvpg76 March 3, 2015
  • Depends on what you like.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 pillows. My husband loves his but it is too soft for me. I like a really really firm pollow. Otherwise very nice and big..its a good pillow not cheap feeling at all! Im picky.

    Read More
    PJH February 3, 2015
  • Sleeping Well!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are like sleeping on a cloud!!! Best ever................

    Read More
    Irishgirl January 23, 2015
  • Just Awful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure if I received the right pillows based on the other stellar reviews but these are AWFUL! They went flat after the first night, and after about a month of use, they are FLAT AND misshapen. Not sure where the memory foam part of these pillows might be, I think that is/was a gimmick to sell more of them because there is NO memory foam in mine. I get better quality ($*) pillows at the local department store. Do NOT waste your money on these. I wake up in the morning with neck PAIN, I am sorry that I wasted money on these.

    Read More
    ajintx November 26, 2014