Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $96.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux Classic Eco Feather and Down Featherbed Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Feather bed topper
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is very comfortable I believe anyone that buy it they'll like the way it feels

    Read More
    lisa s. August 15, 2017
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed something to soften up my quest bedroom bed softer and this was it!!! I do flip it everytime I change the sheets so it stays evenly fluffed.Would buy again!

    Read More
    Terri F. July 18, 2017
  • Wonderful Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This featherbed is wonderful and extremely comfortable to sleep on. The baffles thought the featherbed help to keep the feathers and fill together so it doesn't slide around the entire area of the topper. It has a very heavy and luxurious feel to it. Im very happy with this topper and i would recommend it to anyone in search of one.

    Read More
    OstkUser1202736 July 12, 2017
  • very comfy at first
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This topper was very comfy at first... But about 3 months later, I think the newness had worn out and it wasn't as comfy. Constantly fluffing and flipping through out the week, sometimes 1-2 days... I think I'll purchase another topper but with less hassle.

    Read More
    Terri J. June 1, 2017
  • I'm happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    At first it was thinner than I expected, but it does fluff up after a few days. It's not the huge feather bed I'm used to, but it's nice. Feathers are rarely am issue.

    Read More
    Leigh A M. February 28, 2017
  • Great topper.
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is soft and luxurious. I would fully recommend.

    Read More
    maggieleighn May 16, 2016
  • Wonderful and cozy.
    Verified Purchase

    This really made the bed more comfortable and warm. I put it on the bed and covered it with deep pocketed sheets. Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    Tiffany S. March 25, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter who suffers from back pain after a car accident, she loves her bed now. She no longer complains from not being able to sleep or waking up in pain. Actually I can't get her out of bed anymore!!! Great mattress topper and for a good price.

    Read More
    amirah e. February 13, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this a few yrs back as well. Not as fluffy or filled this time. Pretty useless now even with daily fluffing

    Read More
    beachcop1 August 20, 2015
  • Pokey Feathers
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the featherbed to soften my bed during a shoulder injury. Unfortunately the feathers move and the bed needs to be shook out daily. The feathers poked through the back into my gel mattress. So I also daily had to pull them out. It got to be to tedious so I threw it out.

    Read More
    OstkUser43515 August 14, 2015
  • So Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This feels amazing when I sleep on it. It's like I'm on a cloud. But the feathers often get stuck in one spot and they sometimes escape the topper onto my carpet.

    Read More
    Sophonie B. August 8, 2015
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    The good - when the down is in place, it's comfortable The bad - the down moves all over the place... replaced it with the Candice Olson Luxury 300 Thread Count Down Alternative Fiber Bed.

    Read More
    Richard O. April 21, 2015
  • Doesn't wrap around the mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this thinking that it was going to wrap around my bed...it's still very comfortable; just the fact that it sits on top of my bed is what gets me. It's no big deal though; I love it!

    Read More
    Stephanie W. April 21, 2015
  • RTS
    Verified Purchase

    THE TOPPER IS COMFORTABLE BUT IT CRUSHES FLAT AFTER A FEW MINUTES. IT NEEDS TO BE CRUSH PROOF.

    Read More
    RICHARD T. S. April 8, 2015
  • Very rough
    Verified Purchase

    Just spend more money and get something more plush

    Read More
    Stacy W. March 31, 2015
  • My mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Once I put it on my bed I thought I died and went to heaven !!!!!!

    Read More
    Denise H. March 14, 2015
  • Good but could be better
    Verified Purchase

    It is decent for the price. Just wish it was a bit more cushy.

    Read More
    bls March 3, 2015
  • cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Works as expected and adds to sleep comfort

    Read More
    ncclassyman February 24, 2015
  • Nice, fluffy, good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was leaving for boarding school, and we anticipated a bed that would not be as nice as her bed at home. Good call! This definitely makes her otherwise-hard dormitory bed soft and comfy. She loves it. It didn't have any weird feather smell either!

    Read More
    Jennifer G. February 10, 2015
  • Not very fluffy, was suppose to be five inches
    Verified Purchase

    Virtually flat????? Not what I expected at all based upon reviews.

    Read More
    Manhattan A December 3, 2014
Sponsored Links