Sale Starts at: $57.79

Save $42.20 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux Classic 3-inch Memory Foam and Fiber Blend Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Disappointed

    My topper, though it looks clean and pretty, is merely that. Doesn't help with pressure points at all. Seems to be 90% (or more) just fluffy fiber, not memory foam. But - because it has - apparently - some small bit of memory foam in it, I am not able to return it. I would have given it 2 stars if I'd be able to do so.

    Read More
    Isis H. January 12, 2017
  • 3-inch Memory Foam and Fiber Blend Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well at first, but tends to flatten out after a while.

    Read More
    debilaki June 5, 2016
  • memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    its a delightful addition to any mattress, saved me tons of additional money

    Read More
    garriman w. May 22, 2016
  • did not like
    Verified Purchase

    was not what I excepted, sent it back

    Read More
    Mbuttimer February 5, 2016
  • Susan C
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is fabulous! I have used many toppers in the past but this is the best. It fits on the bed perfectly, stays soft and cushy, which I what I was looking for, and it does not ever have to be fluffed. I cannot recommend it enough!!

    Read More
    Susan C. January 25, 2016
  • It was supposed to weigh well over thirty pounds
    Verified Purchase

    The box I received weighed very little. If there is memory foam in this pad, then there is very little, memory foam is heavy. Had the package weighed almost forty pounds then I would have been satisfied. Sadly this is a gift and I do not have time to return and repurchase. So my friend gets a bad gift.

    Read More
    Chancelor S. December 21, 2015
  • judy9097
    Verified Purchase

    It's alright. My fault thought it was all memory foam.

    Read More
    judy9097 August 11, 2015
  • BEST SLEEP EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ITEM WAS PURCHASED FOR MY SISTER. MY SISTER NEEDED A SOFT SURFACE FOR HER BED AND THIS BED TOPPER SOVED HER PROBLEM. THE QUALITY OF THE TOPPER IS WELL WORTH THE PRICE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

    Read More
    lill3 April 21, 2015
  • matress topper
    Verified Purchase

    tore the first time it was washed

    Read More
    Sallie B. March 18, 2015
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter who was not happy with her cheap mattress - she thought it improved her sleeping at first and then was unhappy with the "lumpy" feel and bought a reversible memory foam mattress from Overstock to resolve the problem (which I told her she should do in the first place but she bought a mattress at the store that sold her a bed when she moved to her own first place. She ended up spending the same amount of $$ for the good memory foam. I am now using the pad on an old convertible couch Sealy mattress in my guest room and my company seems happy with their sleep!

    Read More
    swimmy44 November 24, 2013
  • This thing is the wrong size and not comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because we wanted memory foam topper but we wanted a little bit of a pillow top fluff to go along with it, I thought since we ordered the same brand memory foam bed it was a good idea to get the same brand topper. This was not the case. The topper is too small for the bed and the quilted pillows which are supposed to be mixed memory foam and pillow top, are hard and flatten easily. We have been trying to sleep on it hoping it would work itself out but it has not and we are not taking it off the bed. This thing was a complete waist of money/time/effort.

    Read More
    olygirl27 March 24, 2013
  • Memory bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very loud without a mattress pad on top. Then the mattress pad constricts the rest of the foam. It has made my older mattress more comfortable, and will work for now, but not sure how long this will actually last. I have had this for about a month.

    Read More
    jackiegoddard9877 March 19, 2013
  • Do not buy a larger size.
    Verified Purchase

    Several reviews suggested buying a larger size because they ran small. So I bought a king size for our queen size bed and it is one panel too wide. Consequently, the padding works its way off the side and it is constantly lumpy. I don't know if it would be better with the correct sizing. I do wish I'd just gotten a down topper.

    Read More
    aim4up March 13, 2013
  • Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint I have about this fiberbed is that it isn't quite wide enough for our king bed. After saying that, it holds it's shape and is very comfortable to sleep on. Great price.

    Read More
    phanmom51 February 19, 2013
  • Very comphy
    Verified Purchase

    The topper wasn't quit as long as the mattress, but it feels wonderful lying on top of it!

    Read More
    jelliott62 February 12, 2013
  • Very Soft!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I like a firm mattress, but my husband prefers a soft one. This was our compromise to top our firm mattress. It is VERY soft, but difficult to manage on the bed. The mattress cover usually keeps it in place, but the memory foam makes it hard to move to other parts of the bed from your usual place.

    Read More
    shesmiles11 December 30, 2012
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress pad. Only complaint is that the queen size is a little bit small (just fits to corners) and has nothing to hold the corners down except your sheet. But it feels great to sleep on!

    Read More
    emmie499 November 28, 2012
  • Memory Foam Clusters Loft Fiberbed
    Verified Purchase

    It felt like I was sleeping on a bed of large rocks. I hate this and because of the return policy I am stuck with it.

    Read More
    donpear October 18, 2012
  • cut too small
    Verified Purchase

    The loft is wonderful, but it is diffinantly a strange size. I ordered a queen, its too narror for a queen bed. I also have a full bed. It's too large for that..I'm hopeing to sew a seam on the sides to make it fit my full bed.

    Read More
    muffetjr August 29, 2012
  • Comfy fiberbed but buy a size up
    Verified Purchase

    I've been sleeping on this mattress topper for about a month now and while it's relaxed a bit, it still has retained its shape and is just as comfy as the day that I put it on the bed. It is a little lumpy and like others have said, it would be best to buy a size up from your mattress side.

    Read More
    agrinnell July 17, 2012
Sponsored Links