Sale: $33.99

MSRP: $49.99

Save $16.00 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux Allergy Free Anti-microbial Pillows with Ultra Fresh (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are flatter than I like. Not good for every night use. Might be o.k. in a guest room where they are not used often.

    Read More
    jabl1 October 1, 2013
  • Smallest standard pillows that I have ever bought.
    Verified Purchase

    Small standard pillows, comfort is okay but I need all four on my full size bed.

    Read More
    kellial September 25, 2013
  • Allergy Free Anti-microbial Pillows (set of 4)
    Verified Purchase

    I needed extra pillows because I was having guests for the weekend. They are somewhat soft, so two might be needed for each person. However, the price was right. I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    sewingsleepy September 21, 2013
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows, so glad I bought them. They are soft and mushy for those who like that style of pillow.

    Read More
    amyb3000 July 24, 2013
  • 4 Pillows a good deal
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with our pillows. No complaints. A good buy.

    Read More
    maryknit July 15, 2013
  • Perfect for guest rooms
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and perfect for a guest room. Perfect value.

    Read More
    heyfancypants June 24, 2013
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pillows, they are much better then my old pillows that were almost twice as much$$$

    Read More
    jdwalker9 May 22, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for our guest bedrooms, comfortable, right size, good quality and will look great on the made beds :)

    Read More
    beckyb123 May 20, 2013
  • Good at first, but bunch up after use
    Verified Purchase

    These arent the best or worst pillows. However, i have noticed that these tend to bunch up after you use them, and you cant unbunch them.

    Read More
    jbrown57 May 9, 2013
  • A nice basic pillow for guests
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice pillows for guests. Since they arent used nighty, ill get some extended use out of them. Also since they are synthetic, there arent any worries of allergies.

    Read More
    brigstan April 26, 2013
  • Allergy Free Anti-microbial Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Only 1 problem. They go flat very quickly. But it will not stop me from making more purchases. Disappointed about the quickness of the flatness

    Read More
    mamawlemon April 26, 2013
  • Fluffy sturdy pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical because of the price and I don't mind paying more for quality but these are nice fluffy sturdy pillows. We will see how they hold up. I bought them for pillow shams and gave two to my kids. Can't go wrong for the price.

    Read More
    sajoshopper April 24, 2013
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows smell good, are soft to touch yet firm enough that your head doesn't sink into them and they keep their shape and smell good for quite some time

    Read More
    jamesklinski March 25, 2013
  • Allergy Free Anti-microbial Pillows with Ultra Fr
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly how described and in great shape, shipped quickly and enjoying them.

    Read More
    donnerberg March 21, 2013
  • A+++
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality pillow with comforter design and filling. I love this pillow!

    Read More
    mfwillick March 16, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We had down pillows previously and at first they were comfortable. After a few months, they sank into the mattress. These pillows have give but keep their shape and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    bren97375 March 13, 2013
  • Very nice pillows at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows that hold their shape and are comfortable to sleep on.

    Read More
    janarus February 19, 2013
  • Great Product and Price
    Verified Purchase

    Fresh and fluffy, just firm enough. I am glad I bough these pillows. Perfect for my new bed!

    Read More
    jessicacle February 18, 2013
  • Best Pillows! NO allergy reaction
    Verified Purchase

    Just right softness for me, and best of all I have han NO allergy reaction to them! So pleased I came back and bought another set!

    Read More
    aw0043 February 9, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are so comfortable, my husband and I love them.

    Read More
    schoonie68 January 28, 2013
Sponsored Links