Today: $39.99

MSRP: $49.99

Save $10.00 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux Allergy Free Anti-microbial Pillows with Ultra Fresh (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows after having tried other pillows that were a disappointment. These pillows are GREAT!!!!!!!!!! I would tell anyone who is hesitant to go ahead and get them. They keep their shape and are so comfortable to sleep on.

    Read More
    olechow May 28, 2010
  • Cheap pillos
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I'm not very good at buying pillows. I've always had really nice soft feather pillows that held their shape and felt wonderful. I thought I would try these cause of the other reviews I saw. These pillows are horrible. They're small. They lost their shape after just a week of gentle sleep. They might work for a toddler. I'm very disappointed and I wasted ***.

    Read More
    veevee74 June 20, 2013
  • Somewhat flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    OK I guess for the price but really soft & flimsy. They ended up being tossed in a closet to be used as spares.

    Read More
    lhg1960 November 5, 2013
  • LOVE these pillows!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows after seeing a blog article about how to tell if your pillows are too old or not (if you fold them in half and they don't open back up by themselves then they need to be replaced). Mine were ancient! I bought these hoping they would help with my bedtime asthma and they made a huge difference! I used to have an asthma attack nearly every night when getting into bed but after getting these pillows (and putting a cover over the mattress and washing all the bedding in very hot water) my nightly asthma attacks all but disappeared. They are so soft and comfy while providing plenty of support. I plan to get more for the guest room.

    Read More
    dandjinsf August 18, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Not as soft as was described in reviews, but fairly soft. I was used to down very soft pillows, but due to discovery of my son's allery to down I had to dispose of all the down in my house.

    Read More
    skytraveler May 15, 2010
  • Great pillows for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about the flatness when they arrived but they puffed right up with a little fluffing. They may not be as great as down pillows but they are very comfortable, allergy-free and you can't beat the price. They remind me of the pillows found in high-end hotels.

    Read More
    anitalg July 9, 2013
  • Good for some; not for others
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were fine for me; I use two of them to lift my head while sleeping (for GERD). My husband thought they were too soft for his taste. I like the fact that they go back to original form easily even if they get folded while sleeping. They have a different "feel" from regular pillows as they feel very soft at first, but once you get used to it, it has as much push-back as a regular pillow.

    Read More
    ed June 25, 2013
  • just what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable from the start. washable on hot. good purchase.

    Read More
    sadiesuebrown January 22, 2013
  • Easy Peasy
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it's supposed to do with a good price. Very basic pillow. Good for extras. Not luxurious.

    Read More
    elsie1877 June 3, 2013
  • Good for people with allergies
    Verified Purchase

    I have allergies and chronic bronchitis. So I change pillows frequently. These are perfect for me! They are exactly the density I like, non-alergenic, and inexpensive for the quality. Thus I do not feel guilty about replacing when they are a few months old.

    Read More
    aflewis May 29, 2013
  • Super Soft and Highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I wasnt sure how buying a pillow on-line would work out, as I usually have to feel the pillow to make sure of the firmness. I must say I took a chance and ordered these pillows and "Love them". Super soft to the touch and feels great on my neck. I sleep both on my back and side and these pillows work great for both positions. Was a great price for the set also. I will probably get more for the spare bedrooms as well. Would highly recommend. Also, I have dust allergies so these pillows are treated ,but you can not smell the "Ultra Fresh" scent.

    Read More
    bigred48 May 23, 2013
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    a little firmer than i prefer, but good quality pillows for the price! they hold their shape so good for aesthetics, i am just used to soft down pillows but allergies have me going this route instead.

    Read More
    kiley22 November 14, 2012
  • Good pillows but could be better
    Verified Purchase

    much better than my older pillows, they are soft to lay on, they dont shift shape as much, so if you like soft pillows which i like, then this is a good product, although my neck still feels a bit stiff in the morning, thats why im still shopping for better pillows. the price was great though for four pillows. If you are starting out and are tight on a budget, you can go for these until you get stable enough to buy better quality ones

    Read More
    jaleen79 October 16, 2012
  • Good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best but definitely not the worst either. They come fluffy and mine has kept quite a bit of it's fluff, but my husband's, who really squashes his pillows, is noticeably flatter - when you sleep on it. But he likes it that way. There are better pillows out there, and I have slept on them - not sure how to find them to buy them, but we have gone through several sets of pillows and these have kept their fluff for way longer than most that we have had. (Thinking about it, we always buy cheap pillows) We have had them for several months(4) and have noticed no discoloration, and no head-like smells. We are keeping 2 aside for guests and since we don't get months worth of guests they should remain "good as new" for a long, long time. Just looking at the "like new" and the used pillows side by side, the used pillows are about half as fluffy.

    Read More
    lowhi March 23, 2012
  • not to fat - not to flat
    Verified Purchase

    not to fat and not to flat.. we have them on our guest bed and no complaints!

    Read More
    groovan March 19, 2014
  • Love my new pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have dust mite allergies and bought these new pillows along with allergy pillow protectors. I have been using for 2 weeks now and love them. I think they are helping my allergies. Pillows so far have kept their fluff. I'll see with time if they last but for the price they are worth it! I was worried that the pillow would have a noticable scent but I haven't noticed any scent at all. I would recommend these and in the future will be buying more for other beds in my house.

    Read More
    mommakatie May 29, 2013
  • Great Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the quality of these pillows...this is the second time I've ordered them to replace other pillows I have in the house.

    Read More
    wrldtravlr October 30, 2012
  • Always A Good Idea
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered these before and they are moderately priced and very comfortable. I have used them in other houses and they hold up well.

    Read More
    janet1948 March 16, 2017
  • soft

    very very soft and not expensive

    Read More
    Marites A. March 10, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were very cheap.

    Read More
    Susan R. March 3, 2017
Sponsored Links