Today: $39.99

MSRP: $49.99

Save $10.00 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux Allergy Free Anti-microbial Pillows with Ultra Fresh (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Always A Good Idea
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered these before and they are moderately priced and very comfortable. I have used them in other houses and they hold up well.

    Read More
    janet1948 March 16, 2017
  • soft

    very very soft and not expensive

    Read More
    Marites A. March 10, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were very cheap.

    Read More
    Susan R. March 3, 2017
  • Perfect pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows will keep buying these

    Read More
    Brenda H. February 18, 2017
  • Bed pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable pillows. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Sidna S. January 26, 2017
  • Ok!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting something better!!

    Read More
    Luz H. January 25, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well washes well

    Read More
    Timothy V. December 6, 2016
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    very fluffy and look great

    Read More
    Jennifer S. September 20, 2016
  • A little on the flat side
    Verified Purchase

    These look fluffy but the stuffing is thin and flattens very easily. I use for our decorative pillows, not our sleeping pillows.

    Read More
    Lindsey M. September 8, 2016
  • My favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    The softness of these are awesome!!

    Read More
    Lisa W. August 24, 2016
  • These are Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have the toughest time finding a pillow that is just right but these fit the bill. I love them. Will buy again!

    Read More
    beleric August 10, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    A gift to a friend and she loves them

    Read More
    patki June 13, 2016
  • anti-microbial pillows
    Verified Purchase

    very flat and uncomfortable

    Read More
    Kathy N. May 25, 2016
  • 4 Set Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product Wonderful Price!

    Read More
    Susan V. May 21, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to use with Shams

    Read More
    Holly J. May 11, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money.

    Read More
    wanda m. May 1, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfy - lightweight and not too flat nor too fluffy.

    Read More
    Kelly S. April 30, 2016
  • Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. I bought two memory foam and hate them. These are not too thick and they are nice and soft.

    Read More
    pattib10 April 27, 2016
  • Ms. Merollis
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely WONDERFUL!!! Very soft and fluffy and comfortable!!

    Read More
    Donna M. April 20, 2016
  • Okay

    I've only been using them for a week but they seem to be keeping there fluff and not to hard and not too soft so just about right !!!!

    Read More
    Jessica M. April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links