Read All Reviews for Swiss Comforts Cotton 5-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • WE LIKE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty and goes well with our decor - I would have said excellent but it is light! So for a non-winter set up - this goes. Not for Winter though.

    Read More
    Ellen B. March 1, 2016
  • Striking and Sharp look!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy. It is machine washable and comes out still looking crisp and sharp. Very clean, classy look!

    Read More
    drcrunch December 22, 2015
  • Nice duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    I am overall happy with this purchase. The deep navy color makes it look very expensive and coastal like. They wash well and color has been holding up. My only complaint is that if you choose a darker color you'll probably need a lint roll since it does catch thread from other things while washing.

    Read More
    paulal25 July 30, 2014
  • Good quality and as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Color matches exactly as on picture. The cotton is not the thickest/tightest, but it is sufficient for the use as a duvet cover. It is soft and very comfortable. it is a good buy.

    Read More
    kamy505 June 24, 2014
  • Soft, light, comfortable duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I am a big fan of this duvet cover. The material is soft and comfortable. It's fairly lightweight: not so lightweight that it feel cheap, but do not expect any extra warmth from the cover. I love the simple, elegant pattern; my husband didn't want anything 'flowery' but I wanted something with at least some pattern so this was perfect. The colors are true to the image shown: two shades of grey with a tint of blue to each, which is really nice. The only thing that surprised me was that the five-piece set is listed as including 'two decorative pillows,' but these are actually 18"x18" pillow covers, so you need to buy actual pillows for these separately. I was expecting this for the full-size pillows, since they're listed as shams, but I was actually expecting to receive two small square pillows based on the description, so that was a bit disappointing.

    Read More
    alison1212 June 19, 2014
  • Swiss Comforts Cotton 5-piece Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice light duvet cover set. It does have many strings that need clipping but I liked the weight and the color. So many duvet covers are heavy and it makes the bedding heavy and hot. I haven't used it yet but looks good.

    Read More
    leslim June 13, 2014
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a lightweight duvet for the summer and this is perfect. The texture of the fabric is smooth and soft.

    Read More
    ozres4 June 9, 2014
  • Nice! But...
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the set, but thing the fabric is a little light... would have liked it to be a little heavier.

    Read More
    dinobambinio May 27, 2014
  • very comfortable

    i use it very often its the most comfortable set i ever bought

    Read More
    feder5920 March 5, 2014
  • very pleased, thanks Over Stock!!

    This set is absolutely amazing, so supersoft and elegant looking! Beautiful!! I love it! and I would definitely buy another set in a different color. My bedroom looks instantly gorgeous. So simple pattern and understated but it looks amazing... it feels like so much much more better then described! It so so soft !!! Love it!!

    Read More
    heshug1 December 25, 2013
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this duvet cover. The material was very light weight. The bedding actually was able to see through this duvet. Overall, the quality was poor.

    Read More
    openwaterswimmer December 4, 2013
  • luxury quality more then 5 star hotel

    wow!! much better then expected! image doesn't justify... i love it and defiantly recommend to all my friends reminds me of our Switzerland vacations at Kulm Hotel St. Moritz ,

    Read More
    heshug November 6, 2013
  • I am absolutely in love with this duvet.

    I absolutely love this set. It is so beautiful. It is made well and looks great. The color of this duvet cover is perfect it's rich but it's not too dark or light The material is thick and feels high quality. It came fast and was packaged in a very nice B non woven bag in a box I took it out of the and its just beautiful. Love it!

    Read More
    al18 November 5, 2013
  • this item is really nice love it!!

    hi i orders this Swiss comforts duvet set and i love it really feels good washes well looks very nice in my room i think its the best choice

    Read More
    jess02122 October 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser753367 November 28, 2016
Sponsored Links